Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It was a very nice experience to stay at Caribbean Club Bonaire. One thing that they can improve is their wireless internet connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tempo agradável em Bonaire

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
única ressalva é a conexão Wi-Fi do hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Peaceful, great surroundings. Beach nearby and diving facilities available. Approximately 15 minutes from the airport. Has like 3 to 4 pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Stay here

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Wonderful people. Everything you need is at your finger tips. Having breakfast the way you want it to start your day was GREAT!. Location is nice if y
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: In the middle between town and the park. Great location to be out town. Need a car or rental of some kind. Oil Slick is the only walking site.
Only one word comes to mind. EXCELLENT!!! This is our third time staying here. Twice last year and then this time. This is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Caribbean Club Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again in the future! Greetings, Caribbean Club Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Location

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, staff, room size, breakfast. Also, quiet location after a day in the sea.
Location: Just close to a lot of the northern dive sites.
This hotel is out of town by 5-6 miles so you will need some transportation. We opted for Scooters Bonaire and it was then a most convenient location. There are great snorkeling/diving beaches just to the north and a great place to start a loop tour to Rincon. The staff is very good to help understand the area and how to get around. The room is very spacious with a cooking area (fridge, stove, etc.) They also have a dive shop and tours via this shop. The breakfast included with the room is good and a convenience. We tried only one of their dinners, the Bonaire special, and is was okay. All in all, if we went back we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Carey from Boise

Nice quiet place to stay on the outskirts of town

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay to relax and dive. Decent breakfast. Nice room, great place to hang gear outside to dry. Dive shop on site associated with Buddy Dive though we had already set up with another shop when we got there not knowing that. They were still helpful in answering questions though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Het was prettig om in dit hotel te verblijven

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Rustig hotel, dichtbij plek waar je mooi kan duiken
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Blainville

Presque parfait

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable à cet hotel. Personnel super sympa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, quiet area, top-notch rooms!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness, staff, facilities, view, gardens.
Cons: A bit more variety in the breakfast would be appreciated.
Location: Oil Slick Leap - the resort's house reef, is an excellent dive! Highly recommended.
Amazing hotel. The staff couldn't be more helpful, and the rooms are fantastic and meticulously maintained. We enjoyed every moment of it. We will be back for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont, USA

Lotsa bugs!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice clean room with a great porch which we were sadly unable to use due to swarms of gnats which didn't bite, thank goodness, but were wicked annoying. Also quite a few mosquitos. Screens on the porches would be a huge improvement. We didn't use the pools due to the bugs. We only ate at the restaurant once - a Sunday BBQ which we both felt was surprisingly poor - in fact the only disappointing meal we had on Bonaire. The hot water is solar heated so there is basically none in the morning. No big deal, but something to be aware of. It's a few miles north of town so you really need a rental car.