Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the landing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great accommodations quiet with friendly host. Traffic a bit noisy until it settles down at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Anniversary Weekend.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms, the staff and the bar!
Cons: Best was super soft so if you need to sleep on a firmer mattress make sure you ask them which rooms have the firmer beds.
Location: This hotel was in historic downtown Branson. Walking distance to The Landings, restaurants and great shops.
What a wonderful find! The Branson Hotel was so fantastic. Quite frankly it was probably the best hotel stay I have ever had. Not only was the historic home itself beautifully restored and quaint, but the staff took exemplary care of us. This hotel and its staff was the primary reason our anniversary weekend was such a success. Restful and fun. I highly recommend you stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Such a treat!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I personally loved the history and quaintness of the building along with the Wine Bar/
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved. The food was fantastic for breakfast and for snacking in the evening.
Location: Located in the heart of the Historic Downtown District gave you peace and quiet without the noise and congestion of the Strip.
We were pleasantly surprised as this was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast and did not know what to expect. But I will tell you every B&B we go to from now on will have to impress us to ever beat the Branson Hotel experience. My wife and I loved the location away from the Strip but close enough to get anywhere in Branson. Walking distance to the Historic Downtown District and the Landing was a pleasant treat! And the Back Stage Wine Bar was an absolute treasure! It offered a nice mixture of guests, locals and couples from surrounding hotels which gave you the opportunity to meet new people in a relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely go back in a heartbeat and try one of the other room designs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B & B

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff were so personable it was like you've known them for years. The themed rooms were a nice touch. The linens were as soft as those at home vs other hotels with the feel of sandpaper. Excellent experience. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Best place to stay in Branson. Better by far than Hilton properties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice and close to The Landing.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: WE liked the location and the atmosphere. Very good parking. Located right in old town. A hidden gem.
Cons: The room was SO cold. They need a way for individual rooms to be adjustable.
Location: Closer to old town and the landing. Located on the far end of The Strip, so it was close to everything.
Great old Bed andBreakfast within easy walking distance of old town Branson and The Landing. Staff especially Jenna, was very helpful and told us about Top of The Rock, which is a must see and we would never have known about. Gave "room comfort" a 3 due to the temp of the room being VERY cold with no way to adjust it. Fortunatly the bed had a heating blanket. Breakfast was included and was searved in thier wine bar. The grounds were beautiful. Allin all, it's a grat place to stay and we highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by RIchard from KInsale VA

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
THe cafe and bar were closed. Could not even get water or soda after 8 pm. A little disappointed as we booked this specifically for the wine bar and cafe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Good location and nice facility

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and parking
Location: A lot of small town shops and restaurants within walking distance.
When we arrived our room was ready for us. The hotel is located in the old town section of town but also right on the strip for the shows. The room was clean and everything we needed was on hand. The staff was wonderful and our interaction with guests was very enjoyable. The breakfast is off a small menu and was fixed as your ordered so it was very fresh. The next time we go to Branson we will stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted May 12, 2016
Great location close to Branson Landing. Staff and accommodations were very nice. The balcony off the upstairs bedrooms offers a nice place to relax with a bottle of wine at the end of the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was decorated well, but barely any room to move around and was twice the price of most 3 star hotels. Nice place, but I probably won't be back.