Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor een overnachting.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Er was geen Wifi beschikbaar, echter kwam dat niet door het hotel zelf maar door een tornado.
Location: Er is niet veel te doen in het stadje, waar dit hotel zit. Bryce Canyon is de reden dat we hier verbleven.
Het is een goed hotel, vooral voor het geld wat ik ervoor betaald heb. Er is verder niet veel te doen in het stadje. Het personeel is geweldig!! Ze zijn zeer vriendelijk en hebben elk menu van alle restaurants in the omgeving, verder kun je ze ook alles vragen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Only if there is no other place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: check out time
Cons: see above comments.
Location: Bryce Canyon. A good restaurant nearby.
A motel from the 50's without ever being renovated. space heater in the bathroom didn't work (19 degrees outside): Deadbolt on door had a handle but no deadbolt! Multiple electric cords plugged into one socket. This place is tired!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Old, in need of complete renovation

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Location: Located on busy highway with noisy trucks rattling past all night. No breakfast offered at hotel and nothing in town open at 7:00 when we wanted food.
Booked because of location near Bryce Canyon. Room was terrible with cheap paneled walls and orange shag carpet. VERY strong smell of room deodorizer. Bathroom is 1940 era with old, cracked tiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
My hotel room was close to the street. Noise level was a little too high for me to get a good night's sleep even in the middle of the night. Semis rumbling through kept waking me up. It's a pretty busy street. Other than that, the room is clean, and the staff were great. They were more than helpful in trying to locate my lost wallet and calling the gas station where I thought I left my wallet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a complete renovation.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Low cost.
Cons: See above experience
Location: In a small town near the entrance to Bryce National park, it has location, location, location.
Burned out bulbs, faulty toilet tank, sink with hot water constantly running or dripping, broken floor tiles......need I say more? Needs a ton of money and time put into it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great value.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and located near the front desk. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The staff was cheerful.
Location: Quiet town near the Rocky Mountain range. Hiking, rafting & other outdoor activities are available.
This was by far the nicest Comfort Inn I have stayed Inn. The room was ultra spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and informative. Paid twice as much for other hotels not nearly as nice or pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing. The worst motel I've ever seen . NO redeeming qualities. I would not stay here if it were FREE.
Cons: Knock it down and start from scratch!
Location: We booked a place in Panguitch because of its proximity to Bryce Canyon. The town leaves much to be desired as far as activities are concerned.
We checked out of this miserable place because there was no electricity. I had the manager give us a note saying that we would NOT be charged. We ended up staying across the street. (We had electric power there). We will not honor a charge if it shows up on our Visa card!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not enough hot water

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Rooms were old 70 and 80 carpet....tiny. Cubicle bath room..... But the kicker was shower going cold half way through a quick shower..... So ok in a pinch our last minute but not really worth the price.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Owners are trying but it's old and run down but so is everything else around panquitch .no great places to stay unless you want to spent big bucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a little fix up

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Owners were very nice an pleasant The room was a little small an the drain for the shower was awful