Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean, modern, comfortable, great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: EVerything
Location: Conveniently located for us.
My wife and I stay here when visiting daughters in Charlotte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, rocking chairs for kids near lobby
Cons: My room smelled like carpet fresh, and cranked A/C down to 65, still too warm to sleep comfortably, for me. Others might find it fine.
Location: Did not venture around, no comment
My favorite part was the staff. Couldn't have been nicer. I wanted to take them all home with me. Room was very clean. Breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was great. Very relaxing stay on a quick business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to a major mall

Posted Dec 12, 2016
1) late check in time - 4 pm 2) few condiments Otherwise, everything else was as expected for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest and quiet time

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice place to relax. A little hard to find hotel, road under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Parking

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The room. The champagne greeting.
Location: Close to Southpark Mall and eateries.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My only compaint was lack of parking. We parked in the garage. It was a long walk to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It is good hotel but not not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Hotel is in need of restoration.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: The room furnishings could have been better.
Location: Convenient for shopping.
Room was spacious, but poorly laid out. Bed was old and saggy with lumpy pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable bed, my back is still hurting

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was clean, nice, pricey , pool was unavailable to use, room was not the one I requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient location and easy access to several maj

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The staff always greeted you with a friendly hello
Location: Directly across the street from a major mall, but never a traffic problem to get in or out of the hotel due to traffic.
Very quiet hotel with ample parking and never a long wait for the elevator