Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to places we planned to explore

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The convenience
Cons: service & cleanliness
Location: Location was good... close to the outlet mall, restaurants & other things to do...
We did not have enough towels, room was not all that clean.. Room did not have an iron and when asked for one, staff could not provide one... Requested microwave and refrigerator, never got them... we had to go buy a cooler to keep our food in there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice, close to the outlet mall.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: I am tall and the shower head was low. It also made kind of a squealing noise when water was running through it. The hallways smelled like smoke.
Location: Outlet mall within walking distance. Highway within a block, but still quiet.
Checkin and checkout were easy. Staff was helpful. Room was quiet. The room was clean and fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

到店又多收了5美元

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
里outlet很近,交通方便,但是到店又多收了5美元,说是多一个人,但是在订单时已经写清了人数,不知道为什么又多收,这点很不爽。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Noise!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Sleep in the back of hotel.
Heard traffic all night long did not get any sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off putting

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Large bed and room.
Lobby smells like smoke and employees are behind a glass partition. The rooms are large. However, the bathrooms can be cleaner, and are outdated. The shower drain was clogged, forming a pool of water. The air felt damp and muggy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

One night stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It was near the highway
Cons: Change towels with good quality
Location: Good location as Walmart and other good restaurants are close by
For one night it was OK. The room seemed a liitle bit smelly and the towel in the bathroom was of poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mahmood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Pontiac

Was OK, but...

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I actually thought is was reasonable for a modest priced hotel. Nothing special, but not bad. Morning after the shower did not drain, and having two people to get ready in the morning it was a bit wet for the second shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Been there once will NOT go back.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Convience
Cons: Entire facility needs a upgrade.
Location: Premium Outlet Mall
Smells like smoke, extremely rung down. Didn't take my shoes off in fear of dirt and the unknown. We immediately stripped the stained worn out, burn holed bedspread off the bed. The bed itself sunk in the middle. We had a non-smoking room but the whole facility stunk of smoke. Should of stayed at the Motel 6 next door, it would of been cheaper.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bad room and stings

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
bad room and stings