Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms needs improvement

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Came inn to a cold room,walls are peeling off,bathroom floor needs to be renewed maybe brought to the year 2017 not the 50s over all they need a whole remodel
1 out of 5
by Onyx

worst hotel ever I wouldn't even call it a hot

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This truly was the most disgusting place I ever had to sleep in I even tried to get a different Hotel but it was to late i stayed here with my one year old son and my husband in which all three of us ended up with bed bug bites they had Roaches on the TV they don't have anything that they say they're going to have in that hotel they have no pool they have no Wi-fi they have no flat screen TVs they have 4 channels no iron no ironing board no frigerator the beds were disgusting they say they have room service and housekeeping they have neither one of those they also said they have continental breakfast I can't say if they had it or not because the place was so disgusting I wouldnt even want to eat free breakfast checkout is at 12 o'clock and they send people to kick you out at 11 o'clock it's ridiculous it's overpriced and it looked like a trap house the toilets were abominably disgusting I'm just so upset that I even allowed them to charge me for this nasty room if I had to give it a star I will give it no star they're the worst hotel ever I wouldn't even call that place a hotel the hallways smell like people were smoking it was disgusting I just can't believe it I have never been so disgusted in my life. I wouldn't even call this place a hotel I wouldn't even call it a inn I would rather sleep in a Ally and catch there bugs before I sleep in a place I have to pay $51 a night to catch bed bugs ewwwwww this place needs to get shut down to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive motel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cheap rate so you get what you pay for. Receptionist was extremely pleasant but down hill from there. Place reeks of cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to the dog show I was attending

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: I loved the bed
Cons: Some type of throw rug. The floor is rather slippery
Location: Didn't have enough time to do anything
Nice close to the dog show. wasn't there long enough to have an experience. Nothing else to say about the stay. can't say anything when not there long enough That is all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UnReal.....!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I Stayed At This Hotel? Years ago.... OMG IT HAS WENT FROM BAD!TO WORST.......! UGH
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
They should lower the price or make improvements on the building and room(mattress and pillows, cleaner bathrooms)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Only thing that is good or OK about the motel is that it's cheap.
Cons: Room 364 has bed bugs. Please don't stay here. This motel needs to be shut down.
Location: Things around the area isn't ghetto but this motel is, and so are the people that lives in this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUG hotel. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was the WORST place that I have ever stayed at. Upon arrival, I noticed that the place looked NOTHING like what was depicted in the pictures. When I got there to check in, I was told that my reservation had already been cancelled out the previous night, which was impossible as I had booked the room early that morning that I was to check into the room, so I had to spend 15 minutes to get my reservation uncancelled. On my way to my room, I noticed roaches crawling on the walls, but the real horror was when I actually got into my room. I was laying down attempting to go to sleep, when I got bit by something and searched the bed. Sure enough, it was a bed bug crawling in the bed, so I killed it. No more than 10 minutes later, I noticed another bed bug and killed it. I was up half the night because I kept on getting bitten by bed bugs. In total, I was bitten by 3 bed bugs, which I killed and saw another 20 just crawling around, even in the morning when I woke up. The free breakfast was not all that great. It was just two different types of cereal, bananas, bagels, bread, milk and OJ. A toaster was there for the bread and bagels, but do not think that you will be getting a great deal on the breakfast part. I would definitely NOT recommend this hotel to anyone unless you like to be somewhere that is dirty. This hotel deserves a negative amount of stars because of the deplorable conditions, bed bug infestation and roaches crawling everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The whole building smelled like cigarette smoke

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The Bathroom was clean with hot water which was nice
Cons: The bed frame was a queen size but a full size bed leaving part of the frame which created a tripping hazard. The mattress must have been 20 years old as it had a worn out section that you could fall through
Location: Fine