Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, especially before an early AM flight.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Fridge & microwave in the room would be nice. Ice machine on my floor didn't work.
I selected the hotel at the end of my week in the city so I wouldn't have to deal with returning a rental car and navigating traffic for an early morning flight. In the morning when I checked out, they offered me a shuttle to the airport, which I declined, since it is a brief walk across the parking area to departures (almost all under cover, and the weather was good). However, if the weather had been bad, the shuttle would have been my choice - so a really nice amenity. I was on the 4th floor and noticed no airplane noise (though I was only there from 9pm to 5am), so it must be well-insulated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nokomis, Florida

Overpriced for what we got

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the highway and the airport
Cons: Either lower the price, or give more for the price (such as breakfast and nice little amenities which were lacking)
Location: Easy access to the airport for those who have an early morning flight.
I have stayed in budget hotels with larger rooms and more amenities. The room was small; the price was moderately high; breakfast was not included. A bottle of water was in the room with a price tag on it. Either make it complimentary, or don't put it in the room! There was one chintzy bar of soap in the bathroom. On the plus side, it was right off the highway and handy to the airport. Dinner in the restaurant was good, but not inexpensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

A couple of things fell short

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I was so excited to be able to take a shower in a nice hotel room, as the home we are renting does not have the best shower/tub ever. The water pressure and temperature of the shower in this room was great; however, I had to squat and bend backwards in order to get my head under the stream of water. It was wayyyyyyy too short. I am a 5' 6" woman. I can't imagine my husband taking a shower in there, as he is 6' 2". This was not the relaxing shower I was looking forward to. :( Next came the bed. Not only was the bed not comfortable (I woke up in the middle of the night with my shoulders hurting really badly), but I guess they have never heard of fitted sheets? The bottom sheet on the mattress was a flat sheet that would not stay put and wrinkled the whole night long, making it super hard to sleep on top of the uncomfy mattress. My husband woke up with a huge headache, and said he did not sleep very well (he normally sleeps like a rock). The hotel seemed very nice. The staff was super helpful, but I don't know that it makes up for the other stuff. I would rather be comfortable and be able to sleep the night in comfort. We probably would look for other options if we are ever in the Cleveland area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I just stayed overnight. I arrived after midnight, and was promptly picked up by a very polite and helpful shuttle driver.The desk clerk Mike was kind and efficient, just what a tired guest needs after a long day of traveling. my room was very beautiful, I wish I was staying longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Room/Bathroom was small

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Pool and hang out area was nice
Cons: Dont charge overnight paying customers to park
Location: not much by walking terms
Room was kind uncomfortable and the bathroom was too small. Anytime you can turn on the bathroom sink/shower water while sitting on the toilet proves it all. They also charge you for parking and rooms didn't have mini fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by AnnieM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your room and you found it to be uncomfortable. We truly hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, OH

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Stayed here to be close to Cleveland Hopkins Airport for an early morning flight. The discount on parking was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Stay and walk to airport!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice hotel that is within walking distance to the airport. Front desk explained if we signed up for Sheraton rewards, our parking fee would fall immediately from $15 per day to $5 per day. What have you got to lose! Nothing. It all went off without a hitch and saved some cash. Room was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was by far one on the best hotels i have stayed in. The entire staff was fantastic! I arrived early, they allowed me to upgrade my room and check in early. I spent a lot of time in the dining and bar area. The staff there were very polite and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay near the airport. The hotel had a crosswalk connected to the airport. No taxi service needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, elegant, and great service

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean room with very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to airport, free 24 hr airport shuttle

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great place if you're coming in for a conference. Not great if you want to go to things like rock and rock hall of fame or Christmas story house. Not close to anything but the airport. If you have a car it's about 20-30 mins to downtown. If not expect to spend money on cabs, uber or lyft. Fantastic staff. Super friendly and helpful. 24 hour snack store/Starbucks. Pool was clean and is inside with sides that open on nice days. Great water pressure in the shower,