Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed!!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience was not at all what we expected. First, our 3 out of 2 rooms we booked were horrible! The pillows were flat, we had only two towels that 4 people had to share in each room. When we called for more pillows we were told "Sorry, we have no more available". When we asked for more towels we were told "We have no more available, and when the guy comes in (whoever that was, or even meant) that they would contact us and let us know if anything was available. Never heard from anyone! And what confused us, was the place wasn't even busy, lol. One of our rooms, the heater didn't even work. So we froze all night. When told about that, we were told that we could switch rooms. However, we had two rooms right next door to eachother for a reason. We didn't want to separate. Also, in the morning when we were getting ready to check out, getting all of our stuff together. We were cleaning up and taking sheets off the bed to make sure nothing was left behind, we discovered a HUGE BLOOD spot on one of the mattresses. And, both beds had just a SHEET covering the bed. We were all absolutely disgusted and grossed out!!!!! And last, we all go down to have breakfast, and it was 10 minutes before 11am, and the lunch ladies were already throwing food away!!! So we missed breakfast, and the ladies were all walking around with attitudes and with a very nasty look on their faces. When our children even say, "Wow they look mad". That's pretty messed up. So, that was our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was a lot nicer than it looked online so it was a great surprise! Awesome place to stay for an even better price!
3 out of 5
by sheila

convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
check in personnel awesome! breakfast staff unpleasant and rude!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and dirty

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Need to upgrade TVs. There is no movie channels or pay-per-view. Had to bring in my own TV along with PS3 in order to watch anything. No HDMI port on the old school tube tv. Found garbage behind the TV stand. Pool closes way too early as well. No restaurant on site. No books in the room that tells you the hotel amenities and local eateries around. Housekeeping is very noisy in morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service great. Cleanliness is lacking.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay started off at 6 pm. Check in was very quick and easy. Went up to the room fro about 20 minutes to check it out before heading out for the night. Came back to the hotel around 11:30. Took a nice bath in the Jacuzzi tub which was great. Then I crawled in bed at 1 am to find dried up blood stained sheets. Obviously this was very concerning. I immediately went to the front desk to see what could be done. The gentleman at the counter was very helpful.He immediately upgraded my room and I switched rooms. Unfortunately that incident made it hard to sleep that night and I had to be up early for work purposes. So I did not get the rest needed.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mason mi

not good

Posted Feb 14, 2017
is in an area where there has been a lot of reported crimes - did not feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The cleaner keep coming in when the sign "privacy please" is up. The heater in the room was broke. The phone line don't work. The shower pipe don't extend far enough. Room 331 is horrible.
2 out of 5
by Angela

Find another place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were horrible. I think they dated back to the 1980's! The hallways and room had a weird smell. I would not recommend staying at this Inn and will not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Shabby but not chic

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access
Cons: Retrain staff in hospitality, invest in towels and renovate
Unhospitable, run down, serious lack of service, inedible food, shortage of towels,