Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not the cleanest room. Hotel does not smell nice. Breakfast food not appetizing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadap

Not impressed!

Posted May 3, 2016
Bad experience with Front desk . Will not recommend this Inn . Staff serving the breakfast (if looks could kill you) not friendly & space is quite tight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Hotel was outdated, not very clean, and the staff was not real friendly. Breakfast was terrible. The pool was nice but the pool members were rude and felt entitled to the pool. One swimmer screamed at my kid to get out of his lane. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but?

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel look good but i pay for 3 rooms and 2 of then was dirty olso one of then the jettube doesnt work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Detroit

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great place but after walking all over to find an ice machine I was sent to another floor. They have one ice machine to cover three floors. The other machines are broken
4 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
My phone wouldn't connect to any of there wifi options
5 out of 5
by Expedia from Detroit

nice hidden getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
really like the room loved the Jacuzzi abd the breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful even though it was extremely busy. However we did book a king room and when we arrived no Kings were available so we had two queen beds instead. Sheets were not very soft or comfortable. We had a jacuzzi room and the jacuzzi is in the bathroom with mirrored doors that can slide open so you can see into the room. It was a bit awkward since the doors didn't open all the way and it was right next to the toliet in the bathroom. Tv was very dated. Limited amount of channels.