Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I thought the hotel wasd a good value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great staff and clean, The only problem I had is that expedia charged me 99 a night and there advertise rate was 77 a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: plenty of event
It wasn't too bad. It was around the price I paid for. It could of been a better experience. They need better breakfast. I was thinking spending the extra $20 for the hotel down the street just for the better breakfast package.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thus property is tired and dated

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: N/A
This property needs some TLC, and a little love. Nothing really major, but lots of little things start adding up. Peeling wallpaper, stained carpet, chipped paint and such.... My biggest complaint was the lack of security on property. Clinton Twp is a burb of Detroit, and not without its share of crime. The rear entrance to the hotel is wide open to the public, no room key needed to enter the property and access the elevator bank. So anyone can enter and get to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The pool is huge! Surprising Ina hotel... The room was comfortable and very clean. Great to have a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Everything was good. The lobby could use a warmer feel.
Location: Conveniently located off I94, near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable....

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: cost....very affordable
Cons: entertainment....hotel bar is lacking, T.V. and cable in the rooms need to be upgraded.
Location: Partridge creek is minutes away....
this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel, but this is a very nice hotel for the money. My wife and I have stayed here 3 times over the last year and we'll be back. I would say that the hotel bar is lacking a bit.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
There were several times when the fire alarm was activated, with no explanation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino Mount Clemens

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Le camere spaziose
Cons: Le moquette poco pulite
Location: Circa un'ora buona dalla città di Detroit che va visitata. Pochissimi mezzi pubbliche.
Albergo usato molto per le feste e matrimoni. Camere molto grande con bagno - vasca idromassaggio. Bella piscina e zona fitness. Prima colazione compreso nel prezzo. Purtroppo per pranzo e cena bisogna andare in ristoranti locali ed un po' distanti quindi bisogna avere una macchina. Decor un po' triste e con bisogno di rinnovo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the Price

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was a good stay! The only downfall was that the website stated a fridge was an amenity, but we did not have a fridge in our room!
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Michigan

Old, outdated, dirty

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very outdated! Cracks in the walls, paint pealing, rust everywhere! It was clean but felt unclean do to this. Pool was gross didn't even want to get in! For a place that does weddings I was pretty disappointed. The breakfast was a total let down. I've stayed in much worse but also much better. Probably wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels