Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mason mi

not good

Posted Feb 14, 2017
is in an area where there has been a lot of reported crimes - did not feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The cleaner keep coming in when the sign "privacy please" is up. The heater in the room was broke. The phone line don't work. The shower pipe don't extend far enough. Room 331 is horrible.
2 out of 5
by Angela

Find another place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were horrible. I think they dated back to the 1980's! The hallways and room had a weird smell. I would not recommend staying at this Inn and will not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Shabby but not chic

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access
Cons: Retrain staff in hospitality, invest in towels and renovate
Unhospitable, run down, serious lack of service, inedible food, shortage of towels,
3 out of 5
by Michelle

No heat!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The first 2 rooms they put us in had no heat, in the second along with the no heat we smelled gas. The clerk offered no complementary services or compensation for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Great value - Nice hotel with good amenities.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice pool, relaxing whirlpool tub, good continental breakfast.
Cons: Friendliness of the staff.
Good elements - check-in, price, room, whirlpool tub, pool, continental breakfast. Elements that could use improvement - staff friendliness. The breakfast person got annoyed that we had a spill, the maid didn't seem to like that we asked her for extra towels, and the pool attendant made us feel like second-rate people since were not "pool club members." She told us we had to move to one side of the pool since the other side was for "members." We found that a bit rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Super clean in the room, nice staff and good free breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean, comfortable and the hotel service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I thought the hotel wasd a good value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great staff and clean, The only problem I had is that expedia charged me 99 a night and there advertise rate was 77 a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
No microwave nor refrigerator .... Bathroom/shower setup was awful. Rooms were very dusty/not clean