Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted May 6, 2018
fabulous pool and sauna lovely hotel food good breakfast very good
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I really enjoyed the comfort, staff friendliness and helpfulness. Everyone was just wonderful. The only thing I though you might need to revise is to have family friendly MENU books, because some of the menu lists especially on the drinks section were very sexually explicit. I appreciate you are a holiday destination and there is a market for that, But It does not read well for families with young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Hotel paradiso

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Not applicable
The hotel was very convent to the airport and our onward journey to Zalou for our grandsons wedding. It met all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel for short stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: U/k
Staff were extremely friendly & helpful. Food was good. Room was fine. Only downside was distance from centre but for overnight stay, it was great.
3 out of 5
by Grant

Some good, some bad.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
As others have mentioned, the breakfast was the highlight and was indeed very good. The room I had was not great, and despite the claim of air conditioning, there was none during the time of year I stayed and my room was hot and humid which made sleeping difficult. For the price, I would stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very disappointing stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit family, and chose this hotel for its location on the edge of the city, and the fact that it had parking. Unfortunately the parking was very poor and hard to access, and on the Saturday the hotel hosted a private party which meant there was nowhere to park at all, and cars were parked anywhere, blocking everyone in. The party was taking place in the restaurant so as residents we were unable to have our meal there, and had to go and find an alternative place to eat. When we returned from our meal, the party was still in full swing and you could not hear your self think because of the volume of the music. I tried to complain at reception as the music was so loud, we could hear it in our room on the 4th floor, however my concerns fell on deaf ears! We also chose this hotel for the pool and spa area which looked great on the website, however in reality the pool was freezing, the spa was ridiculously small, and there were cracks and missing tiles everywhere. The sauna was nice, but that was the only positive bit about the spa area. We would not stay here in future, and would not recommend it to others.