Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beatiful, quiet centre for exploring the area

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: It was very close to a wide range of tourist destinations. I drove to Congeliano one day, Valdobbiadene etc. Vicenza, Trieste and Venice are all near.
Cons: I should have stayed longer.
Location: Valdobbiadene is lovely, with lots of wineries within walking distance. Just pick a village on a map, type it into the gps and see where you end up.
I booked 2 nights, but stayed 3. I would have spent a week or more there, but I had pre-booked and paid for hotels in Tuscany. The rooms are lovely: large, clean, comfortable and very quiet. I had a glass of wine outside my room each night, while watching the sunset. The meals in the restaurant are excellent - don't miss an opportunity to eat here. Most foods, including the wine and fresh juices, are produced on the property. They make their own bread and pasta, too. The local folks eat here, so be sure to reserve a table in advance.
4 out of 5
by Sean

Great value place

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great value stay if a little remote. Wouldn't hesitate to stop there again. Although WiFi ranged from very slow to not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

From Prosecco to Prosciutto, Lost in the Veneto Wine Country...

Posted Oct 28, 2010
We spent 12 great days in October 2010 at Agriturismo Ai Casoni. The rooms are large, modern, clean, comfortable and good value. A simple breakfast is included, consisting of fruit juice, caffe, cappuccino, tea, bread, cake and jams. For dinner, the busy restaurant is open on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The food, wine and service are outstanding. The menu varies regularly but always features delicious local specialties; everything is fresh and home grown. The pasta dishes, gnocchi and meat/poultry roasted on the spit are unforgettable. Besides the panoramic view of the Alps, the location is convenient for day trips by Car to Venice, Cortina, Treviso, Trieste, Valdobiaddene/Cison, Il Montello, Marostica, Asolo, Susegana, Aquilea, etc.. The friendly and efficient innkeeper can recommend great hidden gems to visit, such as Oderzo, Sacile and San Daniele. The area is known for its wine and many cantinas. Try the Raboso, a fragrant red wine, delicious cold with dessert or cheese. The location, the food, the room and the friendly atmosphere exceeded our expectations. Note: A car, a GPS device and some knowledge of Italian are recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

A must on your trip to Italy

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Fantastic. Clean, oustanding food in the middle of italian countryside. Unique experience but you NEED a car to get there. If you want to experience real Italy it is the place (and is unexpensive)
1 out of 5
by Francesco from La Spezia

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Recensione totalmente negativa in quanto sono rimasto senza camera per overbooking quando prenotando mi dava 4 camere ancora disponibili. Inaccettabile!
4 out of 5
by Jukka from Helsinki

Viehättävä ja rauhallinen Agriturismo Ai Casoni

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Käytin Agriturismo Ai Casonia parin yön ajan työmatkalla Veneton alueella. Ai Casoni on rauhallisessa maaseutuympäristössä. Kävelymatkan päässä ei liene kummempia iltaelämämahdollisuuksia, mutta enpä niistä ollut kiinnostunutkaan. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Hyvin myöhäinen saapuminen ei ollut ongelma. Aamiainen on ok, tyypillinen italialainen. Ai Casoni näyttää olevan suosittu ruokapaikka, joten sitä kannattaisi kokeilla. Ulkona on pieni uima-allas. Voisi olla itse asiassa mainio kesäloman viettoon, sillä kohtuullisen matkan päässä on paljon nähtävää, Venetsia mukaan lukien.
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRIESTE

Silenzio assoluto e cortesia.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Si trova nella campagna e nel silenzio.
Cons: Forse qualche cartello in più sulla strada.
Location: Non ho soggiornato che per dormire, ero impagnata per lavoro, quindi non so cosa dire.Si trova vicino a Conegliano o Oderzo,per chi cerca divertimento
Non ho potuto godere del tutto del posto perchè ero impegnata per lavoro, ma le due notti sono state veramente riposanti. La stanza si presentava grandissima, con il bagno comodo e con spazi gradevoli. Non ho usato la piscina e il giardino per motivi stagionali (è ottobre inoltrato), ma la sala per la colazione, rustica e accogliente è stata una sorpresa. Ho fatto un po' di fatica a trovare il posto perchè era tardi, buio, lavori sulla strada, e tutto ciò ha mandato in tilt l'orientamento e la mia lucidità. Alla fine grazie per la pazienza a tutto il personale!
4 out of 5
by Matteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lionel from lyon

a choisir en été

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
bel hotel, les chambre sont un peu simple à notre gout. Exterieur trés sympa en été je pense, plus triste sous la pluie