Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Great place to stay in B/CS

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The room, the suite, the balconies and the views
Location: It's a quite short drive down to downtown Bryan with lots of interesting places, clubs and restaurants.
The treehouse is very nice. The rooms were great; it was really more like staying in a home. We had a sitting area and a kitchen, as well as the room. There were balconies on both sides that looked out on a beautiful garden. The location is also quite nice, just a short drive from downtown Bryan. The owner was friendly and gave us plenty of space; breakfasts were very good, and allowed us to "serve ourselves" without actually doing any work. It was great for a weekend trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Beautiful and relaxing accommodations. Owner prepared delicious and organic breakfast. Would love to return!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful oasis. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Plano

Great Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast is amazing! So beautifully decorated, every little touch is covered! Lisa is very attentive to the needs of the guests. She bakes homemade food items that are delicious. The refrigerator is stocked with snacks and drinks. The room is comfortable and beautiful! The hot tub in the Eagles Nest was amazing! I will definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very nice, comfortable, clean and cozy. Lisa is very personable, friendly & pampers her quest nicely. You will enjoy yourself.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from Huntsville

Amazing tub on 2nd floor

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very peaceful and cozy. Everything we needed was right there and it was so private. The huge bathtub was amazing and we left extra bubble bath for the next guest! It easily fits 2 adults! The pictures make it look like there are no close neighbors, but there are. It is right in a neighborhood, however, the yard is so well landscaped, that the majority of neighbors are completely blocked off by trees and landscaping. Quite peaceful! Will return!
5 out of 5
by Nichole from New Hampshire

5 stars from a jaded business traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
As a cynical, jaded business traveler, I was wary of a hotel where every review was a 5 star. Add me to the list- this experience was fantastic. Lisa was a delight to work with - called me to ensure my flight arrived, spoke to me of the Treehouse. I had a wonderfully relaxing evening and a delicious breakfast in the morning. If you are someone who travels often like I do and want a change from the typical hotel, you can't go wrong with Abigail's Treehouse.
5 out of 5
by Rickey

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Treehouse

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Lisa was an excellent host and we enjoyed our stay. the only thing I would improve is some seating.. I know it's tight but would have loved a big arm chair.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from College Station, Texas

AMAZING! Must stay place!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was our "babymoon" before our second kid comes - didn't get one for the first kiddo. We actually live in College Station and drive by this place frequently. It was AMAZING! It was just the relaxation we needed! I didn't want to leave! The Eagle's Nest is the room in which we stayed and we couldn't have been more pleased. We spent the previous week at the lake with family crowded into sleeping conditions, and this is exactly what we needed. I would recommend this to anyone, and we will definitely be making a return trip!