Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Excellent, love staying here and will return for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful quiet B&B

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
This property and it's proprietor are amazing. It is quiet, comfortable, and the breakfasts and snacks are amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, unique accommodations

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and delicious baked goods! It was so nice to have breakfast available to heat up whenever I wanted since my son was in and out at various times throughout my stay, and I had to be at the airport at 4am on the final day. Lisa truly has a caretaker's heart. She even saved our Thanksgiving dinner plans by giving me a ride to my son's house when I was unable to reach him because his phone had died. Talk about full service!! The only drawback to this room would be if you are a light sleeper. The trains going through downtown Bryan blow their whistle in the wee hours of the morning, and footsteps and such from the room above are fairly loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best spot to stay in Bryan or College Station

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous place to stay with excellent service from the owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a heavenly getaway just for two! Very romantic!!! The best of the best!!!!
5 out of 5
by Fatma

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
I could not have been happier or felt more at home here. From the home-cooked meals, cookies and treats to the amazing responsiveness of my host, I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Hope to be a guest again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingwood TX

Very tranquil.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the surroundings of the Large Oak Trees and the chirping of the birds, so tranquil.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access to and from town.
This place is so unique,a great escape if you need peace and quiet and relaxation. The breakfast casserole was excellent along with the homemade banana bread was quite a surprise.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Copperaso Cove

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence O. from Boyce (Alexandria) Louisiana

A Little Slice of Heaven

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second visit. We loved the beautiful surroundings, the lovely room, Lady the cat, delicious breakfast and snacks, total peace.