Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was dirty and bathtub had black mold

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was really nice! but the rooms need a lot more cleaning we stayed for one night but i have to clean the bathtub my self in order to give my kids a shower because had a black mold build up!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs cleaning

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rust on the door and windows in pool area plus the exit was locked. Gas cans in open storage closet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay unless you have to

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Low quality rooms, staff, location, only good if you are looking for a contact high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute re- route, room layout was a little odd and hallway got a little noisy thru the night
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Phoenix

America's Best? Not!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Paid way too much to stay here at $99. Should have been half that considering the accommodations and scary people staying there. The desk attendants were very nice. I had a pet and they forgot to charge me the $10 so they called for ME to come back down and take care of it. Seriously? $10? They should have let it go, especially since I overpaid for this hotel by 100%. Breakfast is provided but it was so messy and gross I just took coffee and left. Cereal and milk even splattered in the elevator. Gives you some idea of the type of people who are staying here. By the way, the room heater/ac is turned on at the front desk. Be sure they turn it on. I thought the unit was broken. The beds looked like a child made them up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not much to say. Had a place to sleep but that's about it. The breakfast was unappetizing. If breakfast is included it should be a decent one not eggs that feel like they've been reheated more than once.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel with some cleanliness issues: entry way and bathroom floors appeared unwashed/stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was older than the pictures indicated. The room was dirty, the sheets were wrinkled and the towels had holes. The worst was the breakfast set up. The dining area was also where they prepared the food. It was a mess! Food on the counters, dirty bowls in the sinks and trash on the tables! Stay Away!!
1 out of 5
by Warren from Louisville, KY

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was leaking badly all over bathroom floor from the above light & fan in bathroom. Called front desk & they said someone would be up to look at it. Hour later no one came up. Went down to tell them, and the front desk lady yelled over to the maintenance man to go check our room. They moved us across the hall to another room. Pillow cases were missing off pillows & pillow shams were on the bed instead. That night my husband & I both felt like things were crawling on us. We kept looking for bed bugs, we did not see any but still felt like they were there. The free breakfast was the worst. No variety of food. We left & went to McDonalds next store. The one thing that really bothered us is the the door going outside of the building on the first floor to our car was suppose to only be accessed with your room card. The security on the door wasn't even working and literally anyone could walk into the side door at the end of the building without walking into the front lobby!