Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
I had a great stay and the staff was awesome! Especially Theresa! Convenient location, great room, good breakfast, and overall good hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Dirty room, smelled like smoke, loud outside noises. Would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Kimberly was great and it is within walking distance to lots of restaurants.
Cons: Keep things in working order.
Location: It's close to I 25 and restaurants.
The biggest plus to our stay was Kimberly at the desk. She was very friendly and helpful. They had "over-booked" our room of 2 queen beds so they "upgraded" us to a king suite supposedly. The first suite we went into was already occupied. The second one was ok but had to ask for bedding. Our king bed was quite comfortable but the pullout bed my daughter slept in was not comfortable. When we went down for breakfast, it was pretty lean and just as we got there, she put a sign on the wafflemaker that it was out of order. We went next door to McDonalds instead. The ice machine was also out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs Co

Posted May 5, 2017
There were kids running through out the lobby. People hanging out all around the parking lot like a crack head motel. The room was not spotless and the pillows were flat. People running around and stomping all thru the night. We spent $100.00 for this room and was not satisfied at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't cancel after booked

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Decided to cancel last day of a 3 day booking after first day Hotel said ok, but after trip is over got an E-mail stating they would not refund the day back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas City, Ks

It's okay.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff tries to bribe you for good reviews in exchange for $ off your stay, but I just couldn't take that. Bed was uncomfortable. Room reserved for 4 people only had amenities for 2 and it took forever to get extras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The free breakfast was amazing but if you have dogs then they place you in a nasty room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Disappointed in cleanliness of room, pretty shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Very reasonably priced for a hotel with all the amenities of a pool, hot tub, and free breakfast.
Cons: Have more towels and wash clothes available on request.
Location: Hotel is located very close to the USAF Academy, close to shopping, and several restaurants are within walking distance.
The hotel was great. We had reserved a regular room, but got bumped up to a suite. Everyone was very nice. The hot tub and pool were well maintained. The breakfast that came with the room was also very nice with fresh waffles, yogurt, bagels, cereal, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed
Cons: stain in basin, newer pillows
We were cold and the heat was taking awhile to warm the room, and the young man that came to the room offered blankets if if didn't warm up fast. I was very ready for bed, so my husband called for blankets. He brought two comforters that were straight from the dryer/heater, and they were heavenly!!