Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, price, room size and facilities
Cons: Bathroom size
Location: Shopping
The location is good, next to a large shopping mall. The room is sufficiently large. There's a large pool which we didn't use. There's complementary breakfast every morning, coffee machine in the room and soap/shampoo in the bathroom. They have free wifi. The staff is friendly and polite. The only point of complaint is that the bathroom is unbelievably small - almost like an airplane bathroom with a tub. The bathroom door also didn't close properly. But otherwise, I'd stay there myself again and recommend it to others. Great for the price.
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awful and scary

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a complete renovation. It was obvious that people who were homeless were staying there. Not a good neighborhood at all.
Location: Get into your car and get away from this place as soon as possible.
First time we booked a hotel with our plane reservation on Expedia. We arrived late in the evening. Room was really terrible from the start. Open door and we heard a dog bark upstairs, and for more than an hour a child was jumping off the bed. Called the night clerk. He came about 15 minutes later to talk to the people. The closet had 3 hangers. We had to locate outlets. Finally my husband noticed a plug strip hanging up in the air connected to an outlet expander. No internet service from the hotel. Bathroom was full of mold on tiles and walls, and had broken tiles. Location of this room was bad. Next morning spoke to the morning clerk and showed him pictures.He said he would move us while we were out. Asked about breakfast which was advertised. He said it was out of season. Came back to find out we were still in the same room. New clerk came with us to the room. He then agreed to move us after giving us a hard time. New room was okay. Still no internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel front desk staff was very kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and rundown.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Remodel and add breakfast.
Location: Can't comment just a sleep over for us.
We were checked in before room was ready. Only two very small pillows. Facilities for breakfast but none provided.
5 out of 5
by Matthew L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dwaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tronnie

Divorce crash pad

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I thought I was going for a better hotel add it had a 2 1/2 star rating. The room was upstairs and then through a door to rooms 201a and 202b. Strange setup to say the least. At $66.01 it was a great buy for what I expected, less than wonderful for what I got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Another hotel that gives Hotel.com customers the worst room they have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to were we were going

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nothing really to say about staying. The pool was not working.