Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: nothing a place to sleep that is it.
Cons: everything could be improved
Location: nothing
not satisfied at all,for the amount of money they charge for a room they should be better at accomaditing there guestsand better service and more options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 24, 2016
For the price, you can't go wrong. The only issue is the comfort of the bed. I left at the wee hours of the morning because of the discomfort of the bed. It was hard which made it difficult to sleep. Everything else was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suitland,.MD

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Shout out to Roy,

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice size room for me and my new wife, friendly staff. Nice breakfast ensemble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 714

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location to what we were involved.
Cons: They are in the process of remodeling, which is a good thing.
We checked in late our first night, last room left. It had a door that had been tampered with and it would not lock! They switched our room the next day. Not a good impression. The rooms were clean, and comfortable, but should have been more careful with our safety. The door looked like it had be tampered with awhile ago, so how long was the door faulty? This room should have NEVER been rented to someone due to safety issues. The room we got the next day was wonderful! This is the second time that I have stayed at this motel and I would stay again, but this was not a safe thing to do. We were told that the lock was tempermental, but the fact that it was broke was obvious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The first room was freezing the second room was kind of cold the third room was fine, breakfast was great, the televisions needs to also need to be updated, the beds needs to be updated too.. Overall the rooms need to be very much updated...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Hotel staff was horriable check in was horriable and room was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hard to find

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel was a dilapidated...broken toilet, doors stuck...hard to open..would have been bad in an energency. Staff could not keep up with breakfast crowd...not enough parking for guests. My room was dirty, dusty, and even found boxes of french fries in the corner of the room. Bathroom floor was dirty and tub had not been washed. Never sgain! I contacted the manager left a message and has not heard from him as yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Won't be coming back here.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had no water I the toilet. We advised the hotel about it. They fixed it, left a mess and never cleaned up their work. Additionally, they never provide room service.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Ashland ky

Awesome

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and for the price the room was huge will b staying again