Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So dirty

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They have roaches and there were gbats flying around the room. There were no towels when we got there and the toilet lid was broken. One of the tvs were missing and it was just not a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: LARGE SPIDER RUNS ACROSS THE FLOOR - PEOPLE SLAMMING DOORS ALL NIGHT - SHOWER IS STAINED - UNPLEASANT PEOPLE OUTSIDE - BOTTLES BROKE AROUND MY VEHICLE
LARGE SPIDER RUNS ACROSS THE FLOOR - PEOPLE SLAMMING DOORS ALL NIGHT - SHOWER IS STAINED - UNPLEASANT PEOPLE OUTSIDE - BOTTLES BROKE AROUND MY VEHICLE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Budget friendly hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff were great. Felt safe. Large room.
Cons: General maintenance & housekeeping.
Location: Couple of restaurants across the road; plenty of restaurants within 15-20 minutes. Area a little run down but we felt safe.
No sheet on the bed, towel bar fell off the wall, light bulb missing from lamp, TV didn't work, toilet not secured to floor, no maid service one day of 3. Staff responded to all complaints promptly and with a smile. Their friendliness and positive attitude almost made up for the incompetence of housekeeping & maintenance staff. This place could be a jewel with the right maintenance & housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa.State

Just ok...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast food and kitchenette option.
Cons: Better service for rooms and fixing things inside of the room ,lighting, smoke alarm, etc...
Location: The area the hotel is in was not that great, some food options and thing to do up to the next on ramps.
The room had a musty smell and the area it is located in was just ok.. The room service was not great, missed cleaning and refreshing linens on 2nd day. The breakfast was good food but the overall experience was just ok..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Provided hot breakfast. Room comfortable and large.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Uneasy

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I couldn't get the room door to open. The manager had to come down and push it open. I didnt leave the room again it morning i wasn't sure i would get back in room was a little musty like it had not been used in a while. The toilet was very hard to flush I thought I would break the handle. Flies and fruit flies in the room. Only saving grace was I was very tired and the bed was comfortable but I slept with a light on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking for the town drug dealer, stay here

Posted Jul 31, 2016
First off don't let the Wyndam name fool you. This place makes you feel like you're in the ghetto. I was unable to get a refund so had to make the best of what I chose. Upon entering my room I had to kill 2 enormous spiders, then discovered no toilet paper, no wash cloths, 1 dingy towel for drying and none for the floor or hands. The curtains had tears in them so everyone could see in. The closet doors were just leaning against the wall. The tub had a black ring in it , disgusting enough I wouldn't even bathe my dog. Needless to say I demanded and was denied a refund so I chose to be upgraded. The second room at least had all necessary items and was in better conditions. I still refused to go anywhere in the room without shoes on. By the third day the toilet wouldn't flush and maintenance must have been on vacation so I had to buy what was needed to get it back operable at the dollar store. I stay in a lot of hotels as I work out of town often and the cheaper rooms I have had for $40-60 beat this place that I was charged $74 a night, hands down. I am serious as for whenever I left for work or to eat, I would often witness drug deals in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEANLINESS

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Carpet was dirty. Roof was leaking. We has to change room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay, I slept in my clothes. V

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Tobacco spit on the wall greeted me and it went downhill from there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: nothing a place to sleep that is it.
Cons: everything could be improved
Location: nothing
not satisfied at all,for the amount of money they charge for a room they should be better at accomaditing there guestsand better service and more options.