Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

I pulled in and called Expedia and CANCELLED!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Looks like this is booked by the hour, you guys should take this place off your web page
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never again.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Had to wait almost an hour after checkin time to get a room that was prepaid for (which made us late to the wedding we came for), one towel for four people, no sheets on one of the beds, room smelled like smoke, toilet seat looked like something chewed on by a dog or cut up with a blade, promised a discount at checkout that was not recieved, and could not even get a receipt. Was told there was only one housekeeper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd tier

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Mixed feelings Big two story suite Decent breakfast Location was strange, weird access road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel with lots of space and close to highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The gated and fenced in area gives it a secluded and safe feel.
Cons: Update furniture
Staff was great and always helpful and efficient. The gated and fenced in area gives it a secluded and safe feel. You get a full suite with kitchen and room for 3 or 4 people to stay easily. The furniture is functional if somewhat dated. We were given room with a broken A.C. Told staff about it and was told someone would come look at it. Since they were unable to fix A.C. I moved to another room. Management was very understanding and even gave a me another night a very good discounted rate for my inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Location was close to highway. Breakfast poor.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Breakfast food meat kept warm and containers filled. Proivide normal of at least 2% milk for cerael. Provide syrip for waffles.
Room was clean and well furnished. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Hotel with lots of space

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed in this hotel because it was advertised close to the airport. It was farther away than expected. Older hotel but lots of space and fairly clean. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Thank God for The Discount

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was easy to book at $67 a night! But I would have been thoroughly upset paying full price for a room that was dirty and smelly. The bathroom had hairs in the tub with white residue and mildew stains everywhere and the room smelled terrible. I was glad for the discount but now I clearly see why. Even the hot breakfast was terrible. Not the best way to end a vacation! Sorry no photos was too exhausted and spent a much time away from the room as possible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Very old and dirty

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Level it?
Location: Scary
Bad neighborhood, old, dirty and unsafe. Please do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not in a good neighborhood.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was fine and clean. Neighborhood was scary. Staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Air conditioner did not work in the room. Told staff about it and was told someone would come look at it which never happened. Our room stayed above 80 degrees... not good!! Most all of the lights did not work either. Will never stay there again.