Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Feeling of home ,2 bedrooms modern apartment well equipped .nice stuff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最上階のペントハウス140平米は素晴らしいだだっ広さw

Posted Aug 9, 2016
最上階のペントハウス140平米(5万弱、2016.8時点)は素晴らしいだだっ広さでした。ベッドルーム2つで中央にリビングがあり、キッチン設備も充実、洗濯乾燥機もあるのでまさにしばらくステイしたい人には完璧です。Irmaという高級系スーパーが1Fに入っており、同建物にはカフェやバー、おしゃれでこじんまりとした食べ物屋さんが入っていて、なかなか完成された施設です。市内中心部からはタクシーで13~15分といったところ。タクシー移動するなら全く問題無いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔

Posted Aug 9, 2016
공항에서 도착해서 호텔까지 가기에는 조금 어려운감이 있지만, 코펜하겐 카드로 버스 타고 다니고 편리했어요. 호텔 인테리어도 너무 심플하고, 밥도 해먹을 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다 감기가 걸려서 비상약받아서 감기도 괜찮아졌고요 위치는 시티를 조금 벗어나 있지만, 로컬분위기를 느낄수 있어서 여행의 다른묘미였던것같아요 1층에는 스시집이랑 마트가 있어서 어렵지않게 식사도 해결했어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Stunning Danish designed loft

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Lots of room to move, stylish and comfortable
Cons: The shower has no curtain and spreads water about near the basin. A squeegee was provided to dry it but it was slippery and inconvenient.
Location: Quiet residential area, with boat trips available, shopping mall 10 minutes walk, great views.
We were in a very stylish loft on the 6th floor with great views over the harbour toward the old city and toward the hinterland. The loft had a wall of windows that open on each side giving beautiful fresh air. The walls and ceiling are white with all the fittings and furniture in black. The fully fitted and equipped kitchen with black granite surfaces allowed us to self cater easily which was great. There is an organic supermarket as part of the complex offering excellent produce as well as a bakery outlet and two restaurants, one Japanese and one Italian style. Both restaurants were really good. It was a ten minute walk to the landing for the ferry and 15 to the mall on the other side of the water. There is also a bus into the city. You can hire a bicycle from the hotel and use the excellent network of bike paths. Just don't walk or stand on them because cyclists travel very fast sometimes. The bed was very comfortable and the blackout curtains worked well which is essential in Summer when dawn is a 4.00 am. The buffet breakfast was great and the soft boiled eggs perfection. No black tea available though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice condo Must have dkk as stores do not take $$ or euros No pin credit cards r not accepted either If u want breakfast order 24 hrs in advance to get for 10 euro vs 15 onsite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチン付きアパートメントホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
部屋もキッチンも広く清潔感があり、のんびりと過ごせました。キッチン用品や食器も充実していて、とても過ごしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ribeirão Preto, SP

Instalações novas e decoração moderna

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Ótimo café da manhã.
Cons: O apartamento cheirava poeira. Por sorte, havia uma "mop" que foi ótima.
Location: Há um 'shopping center' perto (15 minutos a pé). A Estação Central tbm não fica longe (30 minutos a pé). Ao lado do hotel há o parque Amagerfaealled.
Fomos bem recebidos, com check-in e check-out eficientes. Café da manhã 'orgânico' muito gostoso. Foram 9 dias e não deu para enjoar. A decoração é arrojada, às vezes com prejuízo do conforto, por exemplo: não havia saboneteira no box do chuveiro e as cadeiras eram de ferro pouco aconchegantes. Há uma academia bem equipada e um bom super-mercado no mesmo prédio. A cidade é rica em prédios arrojados interessantes e ótimos museus. As pessoas da cidade, em geral, dominam bem o inglês e não houve maiores problemas de comunicação. O clima pode deixar a desejar, mesmo no meio do verão... Enfim, foi um experiência positiva, para uma família com 2 crianças.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Supert hotell, med fin gangavstand til København sentrum. Fin matbutikk i bygget som har godt utvalg av økologiske vare. Nice :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A chance to experience living there

Posted Jun 28, 2016
A wonderful place to stay, it definitely felt like more than the usual visiting experience you'd get at a hotel. We loved coming back from a day exploring the city and cooking dinner together in the kitchen. The staff were fantastic and all the facilities were modern and spotlessly clean. Make sure you have a good look through the kitchen too as there was pretty much everything needed for the time we were there. There is construction across the road however but if you're used to city life then it won't bother you (I forgot it was there half the time). I couldn't recommend it higher and if I go back to Copenhagen then I'd definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Disappointing

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: That is has a full kitchen.
Cons: Service, aircon
I had been looking forward to staying at STAY but was really disappointed with both staff and the room. When I arrived at the reception, three staff members were more busy chatting to each ofter than to take note of me (I had to ask if this was not the reception before they reacted). I had an upgrade, which was nice... The room looked great, but was horrible staying in. There's no aircon - and with large floor to ceiling windows and black floor, it gets super hot. Unfortunately, when you open the windows, the space immediately fills up with dusts from the surrounding construction site. Finally, the cleaning personnel occupied the elevator with lots of cleaning stuff they didn't bother to remove before they had cleaned all rooms. That's a challenge when you stay on the 5th floor with a stroller - and just not what I would expect from a hotel in this price range.