Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sandro

Great staff, great location

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is quite old looking, but nothing different from anything else in Cortina. The room is ok, bed is confy. Bathroom is fine with good shower, the only real problem is the WiFi which is terrible. The staff is AMAZING. Always very very helpful. Location is perfect, exactly in the city centre with private parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, good price for Cortina

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Concordia. The staff were very helpful esp the restaurant staff for the morning breakfast. Comfortable room with a balcony. Hotel is in the pedestrianised zone which makes it very central. Free parking in the pedestrianised zone is a big plus. 10 min walk to ski lift, or bus stop 5 mins walk. No complaints!
3 out of 5
by Josephine Due

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and small rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and parking which is tough in central Cortina. This is an old hotel which is quite common in Italy. Everything clean and working but rooms are quite tight on space, but this is reflected in the prices they charge whuch is a lot below hotels in same location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location in Cortina

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We had an excellent stay at Concordia Parc Hotel. The location is perfect - right on the main pedestrian street but just a few minutes walk from the ski gondola (Funivia Faloria) and the bus station. We had a quadruple room, which was decent size and with a lot of storage for bags, clothes, etc. The room had a huge balcony/terrace over the pedestrian street with a fantastic view of the mountains. In the summer, the terrace should be just splendid. The bathroom was somewhat dated but quite functional. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They recommended a few restaurants nearby, all of which turned out to be quite good. Nice breakfast - and you can make your own fresh-squeezed orange juice, something we haven't seen elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Ski Bunnies from New Zealand

Best place to stay in Cortina

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Best value accomodation in Cortina. The staff are the friendliest,most helpful we have ever met, genuinely sad to say goodbye to them all. Location of the Hotel is superb, right in the middle of town with easy access to all transport and ski fields. Good ski storage with boot dryers! It's an older hotel and so a little worn which all adds to the charm. Felt very special staying there and will return again next time I am in Cortina.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey from Munich

Great location, bathroom needs updating

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Overall we had a great stay. Free wi-fi and breakfast in the morning. We came for a ski trip, and thought the location was perfect, a 5 minute walk to the gondola (Faloria funivia) or a walk down to the church (3 minutes) to catch the #8 bus to the larger Tofana side of the Cortina Ski resort. The bus is free with the ski pass. The main complaint I had was the strange shower which was very oddly constructed, and the indoor parking which costs money but the receptionist didn't tell us when we checked in. You are supposed to park outside for the free parking.
4 out of 5
by marco from vicenza

OK for a short stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a Saturday night stay as it was our first time in Cortina. After waiting for 1 1/2 hours for our room to be ready, the room was a little disappointing. The room size was OK, just needs a little TLC to make it a room you'd expect in Cortina. The reception staff was great, very helpful with maps and city tips.
4 out of 5
by Juan from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The hotel needs a good overhaul Desperate for a renovation