Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A extend dump for homeless people

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not a safe place to stay the phone is not connected in the room had to use my cell phone to call the hotel front desk to report young men hanging around my rental car drinking beer would never stay there again Wyndham should be SHAME to have their name on this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster, NRW

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Alles, einfach alles.
Cons: Ja, leider musste man ganz früh beim Frühstück sein, um mal ein Joghurt zu bekommen, denn das würde nie aufgefüllt. Ab 8.00 Uhr waren die immer weg.
Location: Ruhig Gelen, mehrere Bushaltestellen in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Zimmer, eigentlich war es wie in einem Haus, war super. Eine Küche mit Mikrowelle, Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank und Eisschrank und Backofen. 2 Etagen für 3 Personen, 2 Badezimmer, einfach ideal. Nachts absolute Ruhe, wir haben ausgezeichnet geschlafen. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Alles sauber, kein Ungeziefer, einfach alles super.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sheremah from Los Angeles


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay long. Room was DIRTY. Under television there were not one but two beer bottle caps and trash. Carpet filthy. Old stove and appliances nor phone worked. Bathroom smelled like sewers. Sat on the bed and it flipped over. Not to mention the hoodlums with Marijuana paraphernalia running up and down the stairs. This place needs to be either and motel 6 or a apartment complex. But never a hotel for out of towners. I was thoroughly disgusted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and outdated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Update and Clean!
1. Smelled of cigarette smoke in non smoking room. Cigarette burns on counter tops. 2. Used band-aid was on bed. 3. Weather stripping was coming off the door. 4. Downstairs bathroom door would not shut. Door stopper was pulled and hanging. 5. Mold in downstairs shower. 6. Upstairs shower smelled as if something had died.
2 out of 5
by cheryl from Phoenix

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
room had powerful smell of deodorizer. Probably trying to cover up smoke smell. Did not get the room I booked. Booked a king and got a room with two full size beds. I used a credit that paid for a portion of the room. I would have hated to pay 100.00 for what we got. Luckily it was a 6 hour over night and out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

mosquito infestation during our stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It had a nice full kitchen with a dishwasher.
Cons: Clean up the mosquito problem.
Location: It is conveniently located near Dallas Love Field Airport.
When we first walked into our non-smoking room, we were immediately hit with a strong smell of cigarette smoke. Everything appeared to be clean except for the pool of water lingering in the parking lot outside our room. When we awoke the next morning my 8 year old son had been bitten 22 times on various parts of his body by mosquitos. Husband, my 7 year old son and I each had about 5 bites. Do not stay at this hotel until they take care of there mosquito problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawthorn suites by Wyndham Love Field of Dallas

Roach Motel - really

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Poor at best
4 out of 5
by Lydia from Phoenix

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a week-long tournament and the room size was adequate for our needs. The hotel had easy access to freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Worst Places Ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was dirty. It obviously as an old apartment converted into a hotel......but apparently never renovated or updated. I am actually quite shocked Wyndham brand would allow their name to be used on such a property. I will never stay here again. The photos of the room on HOTELS.COM do not correspond to the reality of how the room really looks.....it is deceptive. Please take note HOTELS.COM