Ultra Disney Wish Villa! Deep cleaned and sanitized! 5 STAR gated! 65" TV! 2021

Photo gallery for Ultra Disney Wish Villa! Deep cleaned and sanitized! 5 STAR gated! 65" TV! 2021

4 bedrooms, desk, iron/ironing board, travel crib
A heated pool
A heated pool
A heated pool
Smart TV, video games, DVD player, foosball

Overview of Ultra Disney Wish Villa! Deep cleaned and sanitized! 5 STAR gated! 65" TV! 2021

Entire home

Ultra Disney Wish Villa! Deep cleaned and sanitized! 5 STAR gated! 65" TV! 2021

4.4/5 Excellent

Popular amenities

  • Pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioning
  • Washer
  • Dryer

Cleaning and safety practices

  • Cleaned with disinfectant
  • Contactless check-in
  • 24-hour vacancy between guest stays
Davenport, FL

Explore the area

  • Popular LocationChampionsGate Golf Club7 min drive
  • Popular LocationHighland Reserve Golf Club8 min drive
  • Popular LocationRidgewood Lakes Golf and Country Club19 min drive
  • AirportOrlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)36 min drive

Space details

4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8
2400 sq ft
Bedroom 1
    2 twin/single beds
Bedroom 2
    1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
    2 twin/single beds
Bedroom 4
    1 queen bed
Bathroom 1
    Bathtub/shower combo
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
    Bathtub/shower combo

Choose dates to view prices

About this area


Located in Davenport, this vacation home is near theme parks. Wizardz Magic Theater and Museum of Military History are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at ChampionsGate Golf Club and Highland Reserve Golf Club. Traveling with kids? Consider Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, or check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports. Guests appreciate the property's quiet location.

What's nearby

  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 8 min drive
  • Lake Davenport - 12 min drive
  • Providence Golf Club - 17 min drive
  • Ridgewood Lakes Golf and Country Club - 19 min drive

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
  • Orlando International Airport (MCO) - 36 min drive


  • Chinese To Go — 4 min drive
  • Cracker Barrel — 5 min drive
  • Bob Evans — 6 min drive
  • Chili's — 6 min drive
  • Broadway Deli — 7 min drive

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Ultra Disney Wish Villa! Deep cleaned and sanitized! 5 STAR gated! 65" TV! 2021

Family-friendly vacation home in Davenport
The Disney Wish is located in the Prestigious Gated community of West Haven at Champions Gate with 2 PGA Golf courses and only minutes away from the main gates of Disney World. This Gated community also features tennis courts, two playgrounds and a pool for your enjoyment.

The 2400 Sq ft villa is ultra modern with all the latest technology and all the comforts of home. Pool villa with FREE pool heat using solar panels to heat the water! The main living room includes a 65' TV with PS4. Video games library and movies are also included. High Speed Wi-Fi throughout the villa and pool areas. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in Canada and thed US. Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and top of the line brand new appliances. Dining room with seating for 8.

All bedrooms include newly installed Hardwood flooring.

Master bedroom has a Queen size bed and 42' Plasma TV with en suite bath. Second Master bedroom includes a queen size bed and 32' LED TV. 2 bedrooms include matching twin beds, alarm clocks and 22' LED TVs.

All bathrooms are fully appointed and have granite counters. New washer and dryer. Private games room with a Ping Pong table, Foosball, Darts and a 42' TV is fun for the whole family. Fully screened in Lanai with Florida privacy glass is the perfect place for a BBQ and a swim in our solar heated pool and spa after a long day of theme park hopping or golfing.

BBQ is available for an additional charge

Shopping is just minutes away with grocery and retail stores, world class outlet malls as well as many restaurants and pubs. We are only 20 minutes away from Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Lego Land, 60 min to Busch Gardens, Tampa and the Gulf beaches, 1hour to Daytona beach and the space coast, NASA, Cocoa Beach. 20 golf courses within 20 minutes.

The Disney Wish truly has everything to make your Disney vacation or Golf getaway a dream come true!
Air-conditioned accommodations at this vacation home offer private pools and DVD players. Rooms open to patios. Accommodations are furnished with desk chairs, dining tables, and kitchen islands. Smart televisions are featured in guestrooms. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers.

Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include offices, desks, and phones. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards.

Property manager

Vijay Chand
Speaks English

Cleaning and safety practices

Enhanced cleanliness measures

Disinfectant is used to clean the property

Social distancing

Contactless check-in
Property is kept vacant for 24 hours between stays
This information is provided by our partners.

Property amenities


  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Fence around the pool


  • Free WiFi

Parking and transportation

  • Car required

Family friendly

  • Highchair
  • Children's toys
  • Travel crib
  • Children's dinnerware


  • Refrigerator
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen island
  • Spices
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Electric kettle


  • Dining table


  • 4 bedrooms
  • Bed sheets provided


  • 3 bathrooms
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer


  • Smart TV with cable/satellite service
  • Foosball table
  • Table tennis table
  • Arcade/game room
  • Video games
  • DVD player
  • Video library
  • Games

Outdoor areas

  • Patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Garden


  • Washing machine and dryer

Work spaces

  • Office
  • Desk
  • Desk chair


  • Air conditioning
  • Heating


  • No pets allowed


  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board
  • Phone

Things to do

  • Golfing on site
  • Tennis on site
  • Theme parks nearby

Safety features

  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Smoke detector
  • Deadbolt lock


  • Sleeps 8
  • Unit size: 2400 sq ft (223 sq m)

See similar properties



Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age - 25


Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions


Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Important information

You need to know

This property is managed by a private host, not a professional engaged in trade or business
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Long-term renters welcome
Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a first aid kit, and a deadbolt lock
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

We should mention

A car is required for transportation to and from this property

Property is also known as

Ultra Modern Disney Wish 5 Star Gated Minutes Disney 65" TV 2019

Frequently asked questions

Overall score and ratings



Rating 5 - Excellent. 17 out of 25 reviews
5 - Excellent 68%
Rating 4 - Good. 4 out of 25 reviews
4 - Good 16%
Rating 3 - Okay. 2 out of 25 reviews
3 - Okay 8%
Rating 2 - Poor. 1 out of 25 reviews
2 - Poor 4%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 1 out of 25 reviews
1 - Terrible 4%

4/5 Good

Bumpy start but got better
Things started out rough as vrbo never sent us check in instructions. We arrived late and couldn't reach the property manager. Had to book a cheap hotel for the first night. The next day however, we got ahold of the manager and he did his best to help us. I appreciated his sincere attempts to fix our situation.

1/5 Terrible

House is awful. Owner is worse.
See the previous review titled “Very Disappointed”. Despite the owner’s response, everything she said was absolutely true. We also had to contact him for the entry info when we arrived. Everything was dirty and run down. We immediately contacted him about the filthy conditions that he deceptively listed as "Deep Cleaned and Sanitized". He was somewhat cooperative at first, but not for long. He told us to “do what you have to do” and ceased communication. Like Maribel, we could only take it for two of the 21 nights we booked. We left and asked for a refund. The owner refused and told me to sue him and hung up on me. The list of problems above and beyond what Maribel listed could not fit into this space, but here’s an example: The nice sectional still shown in the listing was actually dilapidated and filthy. I pulled back one cushion and found a dirty shirt, a sock, and a ponytail schrunchie. There was probably more in there, but I didn’t want to look any further. The adjacent coffee table was in similar shape. The owner’s solution was to order a new sectional from Amazon “that would arrive in about ten days”. We would then have to let someone in and wait for them to assemble it. The Lanai screens had many large holes, and one panel was completely down. The chaise lounges were nothing like what is still shown in the listing. They were moldy, dirty, stained, and unusable. The listing mentions a BBQ, but doesn't tell you there's a $100 propane charge to use it. This area is indeed gated, but definitely not prestigious. Florida-Man lives across the street and his garage/bar with neon signs opens up for a party starting in the afternoon.

5/5 Excellent

Had a great time, will book again!
It’s a very good vacation to stay, you will Enjoy your time!!!

2/5 Poor

Very Disappointed
The listing was very inaccurate. Communication was poor. We never received any information about how to access the property until I reached out to the owner. That was 30 minutes before we reached the property. The owner said they used a service to clean the home. The floors were dirty. There were crumbs everywhere. There were bandaids in the pool. You could tell that the furniture and linens were dingy and old. Blinds did not close all the way. Neighbors were very loud the first night we were here till 10:30pm in the evening. When we first arrived to the property, there was already a very full garbage can at the end of the driveway. We had to bring that in after garbage men came by two days later. We got the impression that there was not good management and owner communication. We received a note on the door that the water was going to be turned off and that made us feel very uneasy. The washer and dryer left our clothes smelling funny. We didn't end up staying for our complete stay and ended up going to a hotel after the second night. It is not a good sign when you enjoy why you visited Florida to begin with, but then you dread where you will be sleeping for the night. We were happy to leave. When we followed the protocol of taking the sheets off the beds and placing them in the laundry room, we were disgusted to find very dirty mattresses. EVERYTHING NEEDS TO BE REPLACED.

5/5 Excellent

Give more instruction on combo lock on front door
well maintained