Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus OH

Old and roof was leaking,,,,,,,

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: cheap maybe
Cons: a lot
Location: n/a
Buckets to catch leaks on second floor, ceiling tiles near room 200 on floor. Did not get my wakeup call...went down for breakfast and india lady cared less about anybody being in the lobby. Breakfast was what I expected........not much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raynham, MA

Completely perfect place to crash...

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Location: Great location, right off of Route 70. Plenty of restaurants, etc, nearby.
Due to flight delays, we did not arrive until after 3am. We found gentlemen at the front desk very nice, very quick, getting us to our room so we could sleep. We did miss breakfast, and we were allowed a little bit later checkout. Our stay was fine, and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I was passing through and needed a place to stay. It was a cheap place to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel in fair condition

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Economical price, nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Upgrading of carpets, bedspreads, etc.
Location: There are lots of restaurants very close: things like Bob Evans, Cracker Barrel, and most of the usual fast food options. Not much to do though.
The motel is economical and functional. The carpets and bedspreads are dirty and could use upgrading. The continental breakfast was very nice. We were comfortable here, but it didn't have a new, clean look about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

One night only!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It might help if they change the stained sheets out.
Location: I was just passing through didn't stay long
This is a one night only. it was one of the worst I have been in. I have traveled the world been in 3rd world countries and this is at the bottom. I had a last minute need so I went with this because it was cheap. I should have went with the cheapest one. it couldn't have been any worse. The breakfast is non existent. I wouldn't plan on one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but no elevator

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: It was a nice hotel if you can,t get abetted for an event.
Cons: Could be cleaner especially the bath
Location: It was close to restaurants, gas,storer
First non smoking room smelled like smoke. Second non smoking room okay. F
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
The motel is supposed to be smoke free. The hallways had a heavy smell of smoke. The hall were not dirty but not clean. The room was the same . Sheet were clean bedspread was not. Only one person spoke clear English. He was very friendly helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable inexpensive motel close to USAF Museum

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the USAF Museum
Cons: Needs some modernization.
The motel accommodated the seven American Legion Riders in the group. Had no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and worn out

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Clean facility, but the building and furnishings need revamping and/or replacing.
2 out of 5
by Just me from My town

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was very pleasant
Cons: The whole place needs updating, showers, carpeting, walls are peeling and falling apart, Hallways were dark because most of the bulbs were burnt out.
Location: It was ok
The rooms and Hotel are very out dated, It took forever to get hot water in the shower, Old TV's with not a very good picture, Very skimpy Continental Breakfast, Very skimpy pillows had to ask for extras just so you felt like you had a pillow under your head. If you just need a place to lay your head for a night then you will be fine.