Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Worst stay ever.....wouldn't wish this on my enemy

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bulldoze the entire,complex... floor in entire place felt like it was gonna fall through and looked the same..
To start.... office smells like mothballs...room smelled musty at best.. cockroach living in infringed that wouldn't even cool... bathroom disgusting, floor leaning and shaky drywall, trim and door in disrepair. Ac didn't work, bedroom pillows had stains on them. We were afraid to use the water from the sink, exhaust fan filled with dust in bathroom. This room literally looked like you were in the slums...now I know why they make you sign the paperwork with no refunds before you see the room... better to stay in your car... terribly false advertising. Beware of online pictures and reviews... wouldn't recommend this place even to my worst enemy...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The bathroom needs some serious work. The room was very small. I was totally against my wife stepping outside alone. We felt as though we had to race to the car when leaving because of the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C.

2nd time around!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Being our 2nd time there we were quite surprised to see the upgrade (still no water in the pool) the rooms now have a microwave and refrigerator but they NEED to upgrade the television..take fly spray when they clean the rooms they let the flies in... all in all u get what u pay for...Hubby says next time we'll stay on the beach...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dee from Salisbury, MD

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: flat screen TV hardwood floors hot shower
Cons: Get rid of the flies
Location: Salisbury MD near stores and other hotels
Good experience. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 6, 2014
Not a bad hotel close to everything clean staff was nice
1 out of 5
by Shawn from VA

Expedia misleading

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing very misleading
Cons: Everything
The wedsite shows pictures of the room i don't know where they got the pictures from there were holes in the walls i was on the bottom floor the floor sunk down when you walked into the bathroom there were ants on the windowseals the website free contental breakfast they didn't know anything about that overall it was a experience that i will never forget this is the 2nd time i have used expedia and i have been disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Harold from douglassville, pa

Nice hotel close to good eateries and shopping

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The carpets smelled awfully bad broken window in the bathroom. All area carpets are in need of replacing. This hotel needs to be rehabbed it is close to being condemned.
1 out of 5
by Dora

Dirty Smelly Motel!!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The matress was comfortable
Cons: Everything
Location: Location wasn't bad. There were things to do and lots of shopping outlets and malls.
This motel was moldy smelling, the office smelled so bad, the bathroom was not that clean. Cobwebbs weren in the bathroom windows and attached to the bed I slept in. The bathroom walls were dirty and the shower handles were about to fall off. The tv was old. I will never stay there again. The motel needs a major overhalla
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Worst experince

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: The price was good for a holiday
Cons: Bathroom drain, pool should be available, and owners attitude
Location: Location was the only good thing had a lot of shopping centers
Room had a moldy smell to it. The bathroom tub never drained it was a pool in there. The outside smelled bad also n rugs where dirty. The owns were rude! One thing that really upset me was we paid for pool n the pool was not ever avalible. They also said the service breakfast. I don't know what breakfast is to them cause plan toast with coffee is not a breakfast. This was such a rip off!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Location: Delmar MD
We arrived late on a saturday evening to find a large group of spanish speaking patrons gathering outside in front of their rooms and making a lot of noise in the parking lot. Not sure how late it went on since the fan in the room helped drown out the noise.