Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap~Cheap

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
A pool is advertised. Attaching a photo of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hey what do you want for thirty bucks? The room was clean. The bed was not terrible. The shower worked. Got my money worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price but.....

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was pleasant but the room though clean had carpet stains and faded paint. The room had a slight musty odor. Also the TV was a small old style tube type which had a poor picture quality. The pool was empty and don't look like it was used in years. The units are in need up update and remodel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star at best - bring your own linens

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just driving through - showed up kinda late so I didn't have the patience to deal with anything. Pool was drained with disgusting stagnant water at the bottom. Broken tiles and repair work throughout area by our room (18). No auxiliary fan or window that could be opened in the tiny bathroom. I had to bend my knees for the shower water (I'm 5'7") Old stained linens that didn't smell fresh, topped with a dirty blanket with an old crumbly cookie or something stuck to the underside of it, matched with the stench of old poorly kept rooms made for an impossible good nights rest. 8 hours at tops in this room and that was with all of showering before our escape.
1 out of 5
by Monex

Not a happy camper

Posted May 27, 2014 on CheapTickets
The internet pictures are appealing. In reality it is NOT. OLD!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Motel was OK for a quick over night stay. Furnishings were old, and the place could use a face lift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never stay in this hotel again

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
The location is very convenient, however, the bed sheet was very dirty, there were hair on the pillow and the sheets are yellowish! After request, a coffee make was sent to the room, but there was old coffee caking there; and there was mold in the coffee maker! I wanted to leave the hotel immediately, but it was already late and no refund. we left the place early next morning, will never stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Gabriel from Denim, NM

Denim hotel...desperate to find a place to close

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Well. ..I guess I shouldn't have expected anything better than a bed to lay...
2 out of 5
by J from Baltimore

Just ok

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
Cheap motel. I was annoyed, no towels in the room, tv didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair place to stay one night

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
The owner was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself needs lots of repairs. The room was clean though.