Ratings based on 2,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 簡易キッチンと大きな冷蔵庫
Cons: 部屋の一部から異臭がしていてずっと消えなかった! 消臭剤(強烈なマンゴー香)はフロントで貸してくれました。
簡易キッチンと大きな冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、お湯のたまらないバスタブ付のユニットバスのついた、広さはまずまずのモーテルです。 簡易キッチンには、鍋やお皿、調理器具は全く用意されていないのですべて準備していかなければいけません。 私は知らなかったので、車で5分のターゲットで購入しました。 モーテルからは、西に5分でターゲット、南に10分でウォルマートがあり車があれば買い物には困りません。 逆に車がなければかなり厳しい場所です。 施設自体はいわゆるモーテルのやや大きいバージョンで、設備は古く、他の宿泊客も品のいい方たちはいません。 ハウスキーキングの人たちは、メキシコ人でスペイン語しか話せませんでした。 朝食は、薄いコーヒーと、やや粉っぽいオレンジジュースと、食パンやベーグル、リンゴ、手作りワッフルマシーンでした。連泊の宿泊客は無料でした。 自炊して、滞在費を安く済ませたい方にはオススメのモーテルです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Outdated, seemed poorly taken care of, staff more worried about their own lives then guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Very poor condition in industrial area

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel staff was nice, but the hotel had a strong fishy smell. Our kitchenette sink kept gurgling randomly and the fridge would emit a loud bang every so often. The mattress was also a bit lumpy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Charles, MO

Worst Hotel EVER!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The lobby was nice & clean. Nothing else was.
Location: In an industrial part of town. Site won't allow me to put photos of this hotel on here.
Hotel in an industrial part of town. Staff put us down an isolated hallway and the door 1 away had obviously been broken into. Room was not clean, carpeting was very dirty, bed was lumpy, stairwell was filthy, outside needed trash picked up, bathroom door was badly damaged, sink was cracked, hairdryer was falling off the wall. The whole place was crummy with the exception of the lobby. There were hallway air conditioners that were in pieces in the hallway. Quite a number of other patrons were very sketchy-looking (shirtless, pants below the butt, etc.). We've been to many, many hotels and have never been so scared as we were at this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the Denver airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport, the highway and stores. Large free parking lot. Fully equipped kitchen with large fridge and freezer.
Cons: Breakfast: poor selection, ran out of butter and out of coffee so I gave up. Old CRT TV's with terrible pic quality. Drain stopper broken in tub+sink
Location: Airport, highway, grocery stores, restaurant.
I needed a hotel close to the airport to catch an early flight the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for an in between flights sleep

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The breakfast bar made getting to our flight very efficient and easy as we did not have to go anywhere else, nor spend time with ordering or menus etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Horrible and smelly. Why add more? Once again why add more it was a horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stateline nv

An absolute dump!!!!!!!! Do not stay here!!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: place needs to be torn down!!!
Location: industrial area, close to freeway
People living in cars in parking lot, place smelled like pot. Elevators out of service, I have nothing good to say about this DUMP!!!!! Told front desk girl that the place was a dump and she said "this place is not a dump, I live here, my room is not a dump, maybe your room is a dump!" I left in awe! clearly a weekly or month low income hotel. should not be on expedia!!!!! Very, very disappointed! Emergency exit door hardware missing with signs stating to use another door. Entryway doors off hinges, Car maintenance being performed in parking lot (multiple cars) Air conditioner did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but worn out

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Carpet very old, worn with obvious staining. Patchwork in drywall. Just very dated including a tube TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Cheap and close to Dick's Sporting Goods park.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The facilities are old, but pretty clean. It was fine for what we needed. A place to crash for one night after a concert at Dick's Sporting Goods park. The bed was clean and pretty comfortable.