Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

the best ever

Posted Dec 6, 2016
this is a awesome place to stay. if u like silence and comfort this is ur place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

horrible experience

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
There are plenty of other places to stay. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2015
I drove past it twice. I was looking for a hotel, but the rooms are scattered throughout an apartment complex. The staff was welcoming, and everything seemed safe and quiet around the property. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Location was convenient. Parking got a little crowded at night, but overall, it was a good place to stay. Two things I would have changed: 1) The top cover on the bed had a stain that probably shouldn't have been overlooked; 2) One Wi-Fi network was undetectable, the other wouldn't connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pleasant hotel Would recommend it. There is a lovely greek restaurant just across the street :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel had a great feel ! Like an apartment had a wash and dryer and all! It was super comfy even had a fireplace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Foo Fighters

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Open entry ways. The bed. The HUGE closet! The staff. The breakfast......
Cons: Not much other than there wasn't a plug near the desk for our laptop. Not a deal-breaker!
Location: Shows and restaurants so far. We will be back to go to the aquarium and museums etc.
We came from Glenwood Springs to see Foo Fighters. I was able to reserve and pay for our room online with absolutely zero problems at all. We brought our 10lb dog Buddy with us. The hotel staff, especially Lina, were very helpful. She was very thorough in giving us information at check in. She also informed us there would be a shuttle to and from the show at Fiddlers Green. All went well. The next morning the breakfast offerings were perfect. We, however wanted to go somewhere serving breakfast with cocktails. A woman who worked there (unfortunately didn't get her name) heard and suggested Snooze. Perfect! Thank you and we will be back. Suzy Barbee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable place to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice, clean, comfortable-would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manitou Springs, CO

Nice environment - felt like a small apartment.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: We particularly like the room and the location of this hotel.
Cons: Front desk staff appeared more interested in providing the rules for staying at this hotel than in the comfort or welcoming of quests.
Location: Denver Tech Center is easily accessible from I 25. This highway makes most of the rest of Denver easy to reach as well.
This hotel has several buildings and each room is entered from the outside, giving it a nice feeling of privacy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are places much better!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
First, this place is in the middle of some sort of apartment complex and was hard to find. Big sign out on the street says "Boston Commons". The reservation just says "The Commons". Next, they made a big deal about having to reserve a $100 on your credit card in case of incidental charges. Other places I have stayed take a credit card for the same purpose, but do not reserve an amount. Then, the room was nearly a closet. Seriously the smallest room I have ever stayed in. The real closet in the room was 1/4 the size of the room! Looking at the pics on the website, I was thinking these were "Suites" with a living room and kitchenette. Nope. Understand, I don't need much room just for one night, but for what I got I would expect a much lower room rate!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Credit card hold.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Room was below $90 pee night. They have a $100 hold on my card even though I prepaid through Expedia. Bad business decisions.