Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla from Bismarck, ND

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a little weekend R & R. The room was comfortable especially with the small kitchen in it. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from Houston

Denver Marriott Town Suites

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
No problems with this stay of two nights. I was gone during the days and used the room only at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Green Bay, WI

Great stop in Denver!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the welcoming room and quiet hotel. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Really enjoyed the location and liked that we were close to transportation that was able to take us straight to downtown Denver. Room was great and really enjoyed the breakfast options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Centennial

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great. We got a 2 bedroom with a kitchen. Plenty of room for the 3 kids to not make each other too crazy. The staff was very nice. Breakfast could have been better. (Egg with pepper every morning got old fast) and no "evening social" surprised me. Every other town place we have stayed at has offered something to eat 3 nights a week. But not a bad place to stay for 2 weeks while waiting for our house to be ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Greeley

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had to switch rooms three times there was something wrong with two of the three rooms and for paying what we did for the rooms that's unacceptable. I won't be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Thank you for being pet friendly! Beautiful everything!
3 out of 5
by Daniel M.

bring air freshener

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on HotelClub
Room had order that required us to but air freshener, from store. Shower drain slow and was not corrected before our four day stay was over. On one night we fid not get fresh towels and it seemed to be a normal occurrence when we personally requested at front desk. However, I'm not much of a traveler. Location compared to price fit what I was willing to spend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Simple, clean, great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a great location for the activities we had planned. The room was nice and the staff was very friendly. We even had a 'thank you' card with some treats, which I thought was fun. They have a pool, but we didn't use it because we had other plans for the weekend. We enjoyed our stay and have no complaints with our experience.