Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Zeer mooi motel met schone kamers en lekkere bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Colorado Vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: People, service & location - another quality Marriott property.
Cons: Beds are very soft... didn't sleep well.
Location: Nearby: Wide variety of excellent restaurants, beautiful Park Meadows Mall, light rail access to downtown, close proximity to I-25 & C-470. Nice area.
Front desk and breakfast personnel were very friendly & eager to please. Impressed with visible ongoing cleaning & maintenance. Rooms (two 2-night stays) were clean & comfortable with the exception of very soft beds that didn't suit me. Room amenities excellent. Good value. Great shopping (Park Meadows Mall) and excellent restaurant variety within 2-3 minutes of the hotel. Grounds & common areas very clean & well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Roomy and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location is near interstate
Cons: An indoor pool would be nice
Location: Has easy access to capitol building and other attractions near the interstate.
Nice hotel with easy access to interstate. Roomy and comfortable room. Nice couch for sitting and watching tv. Nice breakfast. Family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very nice to have a suite since we were visiting for a wedding. It had everything we needed to get ready (ironing board, etc) and we were able to heat up food. Good choice, In a nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a couple of nagging problems.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The managerial staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. I had a two bedroom suite that was nicely laid out with a kitchenette. A good choice for a family to stay at. There were three problems however, the air conditioning did not work and the one window was broken and could not be locked and the number of clean towels kept shrinking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Excellent rate through Expedia. The hotel had easy access to and from the freeway and just blocks from IKEA store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CEDAREDGE

VERY NICE

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: I WAS AT A CONVENTIION.....NOT INTERESTED IN ANYTHING ELSE
I WILL BE BACK, GOOD PLACE TO STAY....... NOISY AIR CONDITIONER, .... BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachary from Chicago, IL

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. The staff was super friendly, the free breakfast was actually pretty decent. The kitchen made it super easy to eat healthy while traveling and we loved the quiet neighborhood - we also loved that the windows opened in our room. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sebrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Phoenix

Sweet

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay, very comfortable. Will be staying there again.