Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA.

Excellent hotel and a great location.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See above.
The hotel was located in a very peaceful area of the Denver Tech Center area. It had easy access and the there was no traffic noise what-so-ever. We are honestly considering staying there in August. The staff was very friendly and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, but one thing is the walls are very thin and we can hear everything going on in the next rooms. No major concerns!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except one roach ran across bathroom wall and second floor smelled of curry.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Convenient and comfortable for a family

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great choice for me and my grown children with the two separate bedrooms and full kitchen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Worst hotel in years.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Room condition
Location: Even though my work is very close, I'll never stay there again.
I travel 30% of my business time. Worst hotel I've been to in few years. Worst breakfast. I'm glad it was just one night. This was business trip, but I also see this would have been terrible if I had the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Jesse Pearson, General Manager, Hotel Management
elharteel, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that we will be addressing your issues internally to better improve our business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, ideally located for the residential area nearby (visiting family). extras delivered to our room almost immediately after we called.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious but not fabulous

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel although they did not clean our room and we had to request cleaning three times the next day. Wifi is terrible so plan to purchase the upgrade if you need to get work done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with outstanding service!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff! The front desk, the breakfast staff and the housekeeping staff were outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, noisy, little to no amenities such as no coffee or blow drier. Bed was uncomfortable, pillows were flat. Bathroom was dirty. Room smelled bad. Will never stay there again. Not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to learn of the unsatisfactory stay you experienced with us. The issues that you mentioned in your review certainly do not reflect the service that we aim to provide all of our guests who stay with us. I have forwarded your comments along to my housekeeping department to ensure that this is incident is an isolated situation and has no affect on other guests. Best Regards, Jesse Pearson General Manager