Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud MN

Clean and quiet! Like a mini apartment!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Great value and ability to cook all of our meals to save money on our trip.
Very clean and quiet hotel. It was like a mini apartment with everything we needed. I especially loved the little range stove. It was so cute and like 3/4 size but still with an oven and 4 burners. Great value and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the mall

Posted May 19, 2016
Overall experience was nice! The very tall blond female breakfast attendant was extremely rude and annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

2 Bedroom Suite

Posted May 13, 2016
Loved how the beds were in separate rooms. We had a living area with table and couch. Along with a kitchen! I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Nice room, bed and very clean would stay and reccomed to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and affordable!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My girls and I LOVED the room, it was clean, little and very homey! We got in at about 12am and the lady at the front desk was friendly and quick. Most of CO was under winter storm watch and it snowed non stop though out the day, when we got in the next night our Subaru nearly got stuck trying to park it because the snow was so high as the hotel hadn't cleaned up the parking lot. Then the next morning we got to the breakfast room at 9:50, their breakfast ends at 10, and most everything had been put away and the employee that was picking up looked very annoyed and would get even more annoyed when anyone would ask her for something. They shouldn't say it's over at 10 if by 9:50 they aren't willing to serve their guests. It was either hit and miss with the emplyees, there were some that were very friendly and other who looked like they hated their job so it made us feel quite uncomfortable at times. Overall though, we probably would come back as we really liked being away from the noise of the city and it was very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C Springs

Well taken care of

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very quiet, clean and nice with an extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay with reasonable price.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Both ladies at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Folks work there are also very polite.
1 out of 5
by Ali from Los Angeles

DirectTV

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive, room not clean, poor service, worn out towels, low quality breakfast
5 out of 5
by Carla from Bismarck, ND

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a little weekend R & R. The room was comfortable especially with the small kitchen in it. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Houston

Denver Marriott Town Suites

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
No problems with this stay of two nights. I was gone during the days and used the room only at night.