Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: nothing really
Cons: update the entire hotel, including breakfast choices
Older hotel. Bathroom had mold. Cracks around the door and window. I did not dare to use any appliance. Had to put towels down around the refrig.
2 out of 5
by Phuc

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The water was turn off that i couldn't brush my teeth nor take a bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Disgusting. I had to go get towels and washcloths to clean the shower. There was here in it! Children playing crank calls on the room phones. Disgusting. I had to go get towels and washcloths to clean the shower. There was here in it! Children plank wrinkles on the room phones. Only stayed there because all hotels were booked up but I would never advise this place.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the rif raf having party in and out of room. Females going from car to car. Had to get key reset twice. Breakfast was stale
2 out of 5
by Danyel

Not great

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not friendly at all. I was suppose to be staying somewhere else but hotels.com overbooked the hotel and I had to be rerouted to this one which was not a good choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from VA

loved it!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's worth the money. my room was cleaned, service was great, and the breakfast was pretty alright. I would book again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfrect for the event. The room on the other hand was not great. The bed was like being on a boat very rocky and a smell of cigarette in the air along with cigarette burns on various items in the room.