Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL IS VERY OUTDATED. MESSY, BAD NEIGHBORHOOD

Posted Aug 24, 2017
PAID WELL OVER THE STANDARD AND CONDITION OF ROOM AND THE AREA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 24, 2017
When entering our room. We had 1 king bed, and a queen bed. The bathroom could have used some cleaning. There was hair stuck by the sink faucet. There was graffiti scratched into the headboard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The room never was cleaned during my stay,

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel is good, my only concern is the service for clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

TERRIBLE...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: All needs improvement. Expedia needs to send someone to view their hotel. or removed them from your website.
Location: Near freeway 8 of ramp.
We arrived to check in and staff were taking personal calls on their cellphone and I waited approx. 20 minutes before they got to me. We were told to park behind the motel. we walked into our room and the front door is shut tight it won't open. 1/2 of the motel is for other people that are staying more than 1 night. they live there. We had homeless people walking around going thru the trash. Pool has some sort of canvas cover over it. the tiles in the shower was orange with moldy growing; tub had a film with oil. walls in bathroom not clean. a parial piece of wood floor was sticking up and the floors felt waxy. Pillows were washed and flat. I hated the place and would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Darryl

Dirty, smoke filled, stinky rooms.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was horrible. There was no one at the front desk and I had to ring a bell. A female came out of the back room wearing pajamas. I'd requested a non-smoking room and was told they did not have any left. I had booked the Non Smoking a week in advance. I took a smoking room and gave my credit card which was charged. The lady then asked for a $20 cash deposit that she said I would get back at check out. I told her no and she said $10 then. She would not give me the key until I paid. I asked what for and she said it was a refundable deposit. When they inspected the room after I left I would get it back. She refused to give me a receipt for the $10 but wrote the info on the paper copy she kept of my credit card receipt. The room was dirty and very smokey. I don't smoke and hated the room. If it were not that I could not go home or someplace else for the price, I would have left. The next day I left in a hurry and forgot to ask for my $10 back. This place is a rip-off. Never again. Oh, forgot the TV didn't work.
1 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I payed for two rooms and they give only give one. What happen with the money of other room?
1 out of 5
by Celeste

Worst. Hotel. EVER.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was disgusting. Staff was rude. Location was bad. There is not one positive thing about this hotel. Not even the price. It was $87 a night. With what it has to offer paying $20 a night is pushing it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: FILTHY
Dirty linen, human waste on the floor and walls. No where to park, not a good neighborhood. I do not have anything good to say about the facility. The picture is deceiving. Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diego

Roach motel next bates motel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Got robbed 2wice real talk and left my deposit there don't know if I can get it back I'll try couldn't even call for help when I was being robbed because the phones don't call out