Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled to Enterprise for a last minute trip around the Fourth of July - while this was the nicest hotel with availability, the room was comfortable and the staff was nice. Definitely not disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enterprise, Ala

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Was close to most everything.
Cons: Floors! and lighting.
Location: Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Ok experience. Carpet needed either an extra thorough cleaning or replacing. Room had a very musky smell, I guess from the carpet. Lighting was poor, even in the dressing area where sink and mirror were. Had to turn on every light in room and still was not enough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Disgruntled from Alabama

Well...

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
I chose not to stay at this Hotel due to the lack of cleanliness of the room. The front door area had red mud on the driveway and sidewalk where a pipe was repaired forcing guests to walk through the mud to get to the front desk. I will not be staying at this hotel in my future trips to Enterprise. I paid nearly $60 more to stay at the Hampton Inn. It was worth the difference in Price. The service of the front desk person Christen was very professional and courteous. She did her best to get me to accommodate me and make my stay pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by DerPet

Very convenient to family location and event

Posted May 27, 2014 on Orbitz
Okay. I booked for 2 nights/had to re-key after 1.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stanley from SC

disappointing

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for, but. This was an older property that really needs some serious maintenance. The room, while technically clean, felt 'sticky'. Oh and the free internet, not in my room! Neither wireless nor wired (I even went and purchased a cable). All in all if I ever go back to Enterprise I will NOT be staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefan from Sweden

Inte värt priset

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
Dåligt städat, stökigt bland gästerna i andra rum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast bar was excellent. There were omelets, boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits, bagels, Danish, muffins, grits, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, apples
Cons: The room had a bit of a musty smell and there was mold in the bathroom. The maids needed to vacuum more.
Location: The hotel is central to Enterprise and there are many restaurants and stores nearby.
We especially enjoyed the breakfast bar every morning. There was enough of a variety that you didn't feel that you had to go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here on business. Service was fantastic but the room was nasty. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by UR

Ok. medelmåttligt vanligt Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Med lite mer engagemang av hotellet så skulle det bli lite frächare. Gångavstång till flera resturanger och ett shoping mal, Bra. Rum ok men lite inpyrt i rökrum (heltäckningsmatta).