Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.AR

Nice Hotel in Eureka Springs

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Super Clean
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Location has easy access on the main road into town Near enough to downtown where everything is at
This is one of the best kept secrets in Eureka Springs Very clean hotel with the most genuine owner and workers you could possible ask for This hotel is close to everything & we will definitely be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Very clean/close to historic downtown

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: It was extremely clean but what I liked best was the large windows with a view of the woods.
Cons: I like it just the way it is.
Location: If you've ever been to Eureka Springs then you know there is a ton of things to do. We jumped on the trollies and left our car at the hotel.
Very friendly staff, great location. Good price. Spotlessly clean. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Wonderful hotel/motel in Eureka Springs, AR

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Ozarka Lodge. We requested a pet friendly hotel and this is the one that Hotel.com came up with for us. They were pet friendly but only to dogs less that 20 lbs but the manager was very nice and allowed us to keep our 100 lb dog in the room as long as she didn't get on the beds and she does not. We loved the balcony on the back that allowed smoking access for my husband and everything about our stay was very pleasant
5 out of 5
by Cyndie

Very quiet, clean and view.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
OMG! The view was amazing. Dog friendly, and so quiet. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very clean place!! Hostesses was very friendly and helpful. The view from our room was awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great reception

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very comfortable rooms Great balcony view Nice Breakfast choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Charged us again for the same stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel charged us two months in a row for one stay. Hotel blamed it on Expedia, Expedia blamed it on hotel. Anyway we never received a refund of over $100.00.
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Hotels.com left us down...

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
There was no stay. We booked two rooms through Hotels.com and when we got there the motel was closed and there was no one there. We had to find rooms in another motel for a much higher price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great, relaxing weekend. The owner was very nice. Room was clean and nice location.