Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Mobile, Al

Weekend in Eurkea Springs

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, staff was very friendly. Room was mediocre, little outdated, over all just ok but clean. Mattress could definitely used an upgrade, it was a bit on the unomfortable side. The jacuzzi tub was clean and nice, though you can tell it's been well used, the jet nozzles kept popping off. Room had a mini fridge, microwave, iron and hair dryer, which all worked well. Overall, the room was fine for what we needed and the staff was very friendly. I would stay again as most hotels in the area appeared similar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel...in the middle of it all!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice stay, greeted by friendly staff. The premises are centrally located and easy to find. The hotel has a common area with picnic tables that we were able to use for a family dinner outside. Many rooms open ro the front by the parking lot, and to the back with a beautiful view. Very good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little pricey compared to other hotels nearby
5 out of 5
by Alan from Tulsa

Our two night stay was good.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Photo reference if the Room showed TWO Beds. The room only had One King.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Tulsa

Why stay anywhere else?

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Now known as Ozarka Lodge, this motel is a clean, dependable place to stay at a very reasonable price. When this motel has been full, I have tried other places in Eureka Springs, but I always end up coming back here. The wifi works very well, and if you've forgotten an toiletry item, they have them at the front desk. (Haven't had such luck at some of the other places in Eureka Springs, even places with higher rates.) Kusum is always very welcoming at check-in. Why would I stay anywhere else?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great accomodations

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This motel keeps its rooms spotless. The location is centrally located and convenient to a a attractions and restaurants. We would happily book this motel again.
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Fort worth

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Better than I though it would be for an older hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawkins tx

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The best thing about this motel was the owner--very cordial and truly seemed to welcome everyone. Kept the breakfast area well stocked. It was clean--a little shabby, but filled our needs for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, clean hotel just on the edge of town.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, had a nice breakfast area, convenient location - just far enough from downtown to avoid the traffic and was backed up to a wooded area.
Cons: Don't think I would have painted the outside that color??? : )
Location: Nice location with nearby restaurants and gas stations.
Enjoyed the breakfast area and was told by a returning guest that it was an addition made not to long ago. We also like the fact that the hotel is backed up to a wooded area and has a very nice wooden deck. The fall colors were just starting to show and this made for some wonderful photos. The hotel is located at the intersection of 62 and 23 (Huntsville rd.) making it easy to find. The hotel staff was accommodating in anything we needed. I personally enjoyed having coffee in the morning in the breakfast area and talking/joking with the desk clerk/manager.