Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Super Lage u. super nettes Personal

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Cons: Es sollte vielleicht für ältere Besucher einen Shuttle-Service zum Strand geben.
-Das Hotel hat den schönsten Ausblick in Ölüdeniz. -Das Personal ist sehr nett u. höflich. -Das Essen ist vielfältig und für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei -Die Hotelgäste sind sehr angenehm. Wir sind jeden Tag zu Fuß zum Strand gelaufen und wieder zurück und es geht man gewöhnt sich dran bzw. für den Ausblick lohnt es sich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 18, 2015
A fantastic hotel in an unbeatable location. It can't be recommended highly enough for its views and how quiet it was compared the rest of what is a rather garish and 'typically British' (think full English breakfast and pies served in the majority of restaurants) holiday resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Good view. Typical Turkish breakfast. Close to Likya Yolu trailhead.
3 out of 5
by Emma from Sydney

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the view was amazing. Problem for me was that it is on a very busy road so it was noisy and smelt of traffic fumes at times. Also it was necessary to walk along the busy and steep road to get to and from the town which felt unsafe as there was no footpath. Breakfast was average. Pool was good! I wouldn't stay there again but if traffic doesn't bother you you should be fine.
2 out of 5
by Selcuk from Stockholm

Inte bäst.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jobbigt avstånd från innercentrum, gammalt hotell som är väldigt slitet. Ett plus var poolen för att vi hade barnen med oss. Dåligt isolerade rum.
4 out of 5
by MEHMET from İzmir

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cok guzel gectı personel ve otel sahıplerı guleryuzlu şamımı ve içtendı cok memnun kaldık
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, would highly reccommend!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely lovely and charming hotel, with the best views in all of Oludeniz! The staff were so friendly, the food delicious, the pool, bar and terrace areas always clean. We had the best time and will definitely be returning!! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here.Distance is excellent to the beach,about 5 min walk,it is located up on a hill overlooking the beach,so the walk back up the hill to the hotel can be challenging in the heat.Buffet breakfast was excellent with a large variety.The only problem we had was there were ants walking on one of the pillows,not good...
5 out of 5
by Per-Arash from Gothenburg

One week stay at Belle Vue

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel provided excellent service. We started off with a minor mishap which they most definitely made up for with their attentiveness and courtesy.
5 out of 5
by Meral 204

Amazing!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
I am so happy i choosed this hotel! It had the best staff I've met!! They made me feel so welcome when I arrived to the hotel. Their hospitality was more than I could wish for. It felt like my second home. Their service was so great, they did more than I could wish for. It was never a problem for them, they did everything with a smile =) The location of the hotel was great! I had the most beautiful wiev, you could see everything from there, it was a 5 min walk to the beach rastaurant and shoppings in öludeniz. I liked the location very much, because it was so close to everything but not in the middle so you could have a little distance from everything. They cleaned the rooms everyday and did it good to! I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. I was so pleased with everything, and if I ever go back it will be no questions about where Im going to stay! I loved this place, and the staff was amazing! Their food made me eat so much, it was the best food in Öludeniz, honestly! It was a buffe every evening for a good price. You should defenetily go there! No questions about it. The service, food, location, wiev.... Everything you need to stay in holiday in Öludeniz.