Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I really loved my stay at this hotel..even though the shower and toilet was not cleaned properly..the receptionist was so nice and as well as the gardener.am lookin forward t staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia


Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Most of the staff were friendly and tried to help. The manager didn't seem to understand us, or know what was going on.
Cons: The advertising on expedia needs to be updated to reflect this hotel accurately
Location: A block and a half back from the beach, stay on the beach, much nicer. Nothing close by, taxi into Nadi is $10 Fiji dollars
Hotel on the outside is quite run down, and under construction, inside was ok, neat and reasonably clean. Found much nicer places one block away though. 12 days, no room cleaning. Paid extra for balcony/ocean view, NO ocean views. Had to ask for toilet paper, towels, bedding, replaced everything ourselves. Continental breakfast was eggs on toast. Free wifi but doesn't actually work in your room. Ants crawling all over the walls and our food if we didn't refrigerate everything. Shower didn't get hot until midday. We are a pretty laid back, easy going couple, we aren't bothered by much, but after the first 4 days, we wanted to leave. We spend most of our time at another hotel down the road, in the bar and restaurant. We were the only guests in the entire hotel for at least the first 5 days, and we still couldn't get our room cleaned.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by holly from Anchorage, AK

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has potential but they have to work out a few kinks. A fuse in our room kept tripping (because of the refrigerator) rendering the electrical plugs useless. The front desk clerk showed me the breaker switch instead of offering another room. I unplugged the refrigerator to solve the problem. The only option for shower water was scalding hot. The manager referred us to use the valves sticking out of the wall far above the shower stall (out of our normal reach without standing on the tub sides). These were the isolation service valves for plumbers use. The beds only had bottom sheets. I asked for top sheets and the manager couldn't comprehend that I would want them. He just kept telling me that there was a blanket on one bed and a comforter on the other even after I explained that either was too heavy. He told us the laundry room was locked up for the night but eventually found a top sheet for each bed. The restaurant had decent food but the order is placed at the front desk then served in a separate building. Our requested room overlooking the pool didn’t overlook anything. It wasn't a horrible stay but it was a bit of a splurge for us to stay at a higher level than a backpacker's place and then not really feel like we had a "splurge" stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not worth it.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Rooms were dirty. Aints were everywhere. Breakfast was not upto the mark. Pay little more but stay in better place, this place is not worth it.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Masaki from 栃木県


Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
for Families
by Christopher from Meadowbank

Great Location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. Service was lacking, unresponsive. Location excellent right near Nadi Bay and not far from the airport. Additionally not far from Nadi town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Was ok

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Was worth what we paid. Not the usual sort of place we will stay but was good for last minute booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly people, but a bit out of the way

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pick up from the airport was fine - and free. The hotel restaurant was closed, so my driver waited while I bought takeaways on the way back to the hotel. It was very quiet and the bed was comfy. The room was clean, but the smell of disinfectant was strong enough to be unpleasant. Though building is going on nearby, there are currently no restaurants or shops close. Breakfast was adequate - toast, egg, papaya. The pool looks okay, though I didn't have time to swim. If you need a place just overnight and for a good price it's fine, but no frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Santa Barbara, CA

good for a quick over-night

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, with good showers and comfortable beds. The staff is nice and friendly, and available 24/7. The surrounding area is terrible, and somewhat scary at night. If you want an affordable room for one night in Nadi, close to the airport after flying in (or before flying out), then this place is great and fits the bill...but don't stay in this area of Nadi for any longer than that!