Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Book the hotel on Expedia and went all the way to Fiji and the hotel is close not happy Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT GO HERE. Closed for renovations.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel, the lights were out and the front gate was locked shut. After a few minutes, a maintenance man came out and told me that the hotel is closed for renovations for 1 month. Yet Expedia accepted my booking and no one told me to find another hotel as the checkin date approached. I tried calling the phone number listed on Expedia for reception but no one picked up. The maintenance man also gave me a phone number for the manager who never picked up either. In the end I stayed at another hotel. As of the time of this writing, Expedia is still advertising this hotel even though it's closed for renovations...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Wotif
Average room with relatively good creature comforts away from the city. Has a nice beach to walk to. Internet needs some improvement to work inside the room too. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Marcio from São Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo custo benéficio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I really loved my stay at this hotel..even though the shower and toilet was not cleaned properly..the receptionist was so nice and as well as the gardener.am lookin forward t staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointing....

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Most of the staff were friendly and tried to help. The manager didn't seem to understand us, or know what was going on.
Cons: The advertising on expedia needs to be updated to reflect this hotel accurately
Location: A block and a half back from the beach, stay on the beach, much nicer. Nothing close by, taxi into Nadi is $10 Fiji dollars
Hotel on the outside is quite run down, and under construction, inside was ok, neat and reasonably clean. Found much nicer places one block away though. 12 days, no room cleaning. Paid extra for balcony/ocean view, NO ocean views. Had to ask for toilet paper, towels, bedding, replaced everything ourselves. Continental breakfast was eggs on toast. Free wifi but doesn't actually work in your room. Ants crawling all over the walls and our food if we didn't refrigerate everything. Shower didn't get hot until midday. We are a pretty laid back, easy going couple, we aren't bothered by much, but after the first 4 days, we wanted to leave. We spend most of our time at another hotel down the road, in the bar and restaurant. We were the only guests in the entire hotel for at least the first 5 days, and we still couldn't get our room cleaned.
3 out of 5
by holly from Anchorage, AK

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has potential but they have to work out a few kinks. A fuse in our room kept tripping (because of the refrigerator) rendering the electrical plugs useless. The front desk clerk showed me the breaker switch instead of offering another room. I unplugged the refrigerator to solve the problem. The only option for shower water was scalding hot. The manager referred us to use the valves sticking out of the wall far above the shower stall (out of our normal reach without standing on the tub sides). These were the isolation service valves for plumbers use. The beds only had bottom sheets. I asked for top sheets and the manager couldn't comprehend that I would want them. He just kept telling me that there was a blanket on one bed and a comforter on the other even after I explained that either was too heavy. He told us the laundry room was locked up for the night but eventually found a top sheet for each bed. The restaurant had decent food but the order is placed at the front desk then served in a separate building. Our requested room overlooking the pool didn’t overlook anything. It wasn't a horrible stay but it was a bit of a splurge for us to stay at a higher level than a backpacker's place and then not really feel like we had a "splurge" stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not worth it.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Rooms were dirty. Aints were everywhere. Breakfast was not upto the mark. Pay little more but stay in better place, this place is not worth it.
3 out of 5
by Masaki from 栃木県

利用料金の安さの魅力

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
各室でWi-Fi,有線ランでインターネットが出来ると広告では言っているが、室内の有線ランのソケットは、壁上にあるが作動はしていないダミーであった。またWi-Fiはロビーでしか出来なかった。1泊したところで、いきなり浴室のタイルの張替えをするからと別室へ移動させられた。泊り客も他に2組しかいなかったにもかかわらず。ホテルの言っていることと、実際が大きく異なるから要注意!安い料金なので延泊しようと予定していたが、3泊で退出した。
2 out of 5
by Christopher from Meadowbank

Great Location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. Service was lacking, unresponsive. Location excellent right near Nadi Bay and not far from the airport. Additionally not far from Nadi town.