Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice old building B&B

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Lovely old (113 years) building in excellent condition. Outstanding, personally involved staff. One downer was street noise, but that is pervasive on the island. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, friendly, great breakfast, easy access to Duval. Great experience
4 out of 5
by Ywonne from Stockholm

Hög servicekänsla

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger på bra avstånd från den stojiga shoppinggatan. Det är mycket trafik utanflr och flyget är rakt över men vi blev inte så störda. Fantastiskt bra service av mycket trevlig personal. Trevlig vistelse som kan rekommenderas varmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B And B in Key West

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Welcoming and courteous staff, lovely accommodations
Cons: A little thing, but the overall breakfast was good with fresh fruits and a cooked banana bread, but cereal choices were Kellogg's, mini boxes.
Location: Walking distance to most everything in Key West.
The Azul is a beautiful B and B in historic Key West. We were greeted enthusiastically when we arrived, and helped with our parking on the very busy street. The grounds were well tended and facility and the house had a homey but mansion feel. Staff was courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Fredrik

Miami Beach hotell, lite slitet

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell med mycket personal som gärna hjälper till, och förväntar sig dricks givetvis. Vi fick vänta på att killen som tog väskorna skulle dividera färdig med sina polare och dela upp dricksen innan han tog med oss till vårt rum, otroligt arrogant. Rummet var helt ok, iaf till natten. Rummet bredvid festade loss hela natten (på en torsdag) och fortsatte vid poolen. Inte mycket sömn den natten. Så här i efterhand så kanske man får räkna med det på ett hotell i Miami Beach. Men inte för det här priset. All personal var från sydamerika, så det var lite svårt att förstå vad de sa. Spanska är bra att kunna här.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice hotel, small pool, within a mile of downtown.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Azul is a cute b&b. The staff is friendly, the rooms and grounds are clean, and the location is decent. Our room was pretty loud - you could hear any footsteps above very clearly and each morning at 6am there was this loud tapping sound (possibly caused by the wind?). There's also construction on the building next door, so don't plan on taking an afternoon snooze. Breakfast is 8-9:30, fairly minimal spread. No hot food which was a bummer since breakfast only ran 1.5 hours.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Location

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Everything is close by, but if you don't mine walking it can be a little hike to Mallory square. The staff was very helpful, the rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are small but did not bother us. For a B&B I thought the breakfast would have had a few hot items like bacon, sausage and eggs. The parking is a little tight but it works out. Overall experience it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed and Chilled

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Small, quaint and friendly, good breakfast
Cons: A safe in the room
Location: Centre of Key West easily within walking distance
Friendly staff, quaint hotel in former residence, hence rooms smallish and small bathroom, however you can expand out onto the large spacious verandas outside the rooms which are like an extension to the rooms. Breakfast was really lovely and eaten out on the patio areas. A little walk into the main Key West area but by no means far. Small number of rooms and limited parking. Would go back again if I returned to Key West.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Abenteuerlich über Wendeltreppe erreichbares sehr grosses Zimmer unter dem Dach. Trotz Grösse wenig Ablagefläche. Kleinstes Badezimmer, abgeschrägt. Nächstes Mal würden wir ein "Standrdzimmer" vorziehen. Sehr gepflegt, gutes Morgenessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location - walking distance to all of Old Town. Facilities were clean, well designed and comfortable. The one issue I saw was the parking as there is very little wiggle room for even the guest vehicles requiring assistance to be able to back out onto Truman (a busy roadway). That said, at least parking was available - not always assured in Key West. That said do not consider bringing in a large SUV or pick up as you may have to find parking on the street. Overall I would recommend this property without hesitation.