Ratings based on 4,456 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Perfect...just one suggestion

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel and its staff are amazing. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quiet rooms and every staff member was polite and helpful. The only suggestion would be to add at least two pool cleaning machines. The pool is magnificent & very beautiful but with all the Palm trees hanging over the water, the debris builds up. The pool person cleaner only cleaned the pool once the entire week we were there. Maybe invest in those little machines that crawl across the pool floor during the night so the morning it is clean. Otherwise great pool and very relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good stay, but a few honest negatives.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay--our room was clean, we had a great view of the pool, and the staff was friendly. There are a few negatives, however: I wish we stayed closer to all the action. The shuttle is very nice, but I didn't like being on a time schedule. Also, the pool is great, but it needs to be resurfaced and the amount of people who come to the pool that are not staying there is ridiculous. They let their kids do whatever they want and they just take over. One night, my husband and I went for a quick dip in the hot tub at 10:45pm. As soon as we got in, a staff member told us we have to leave because the pool is closed (it clearly stated 11:00pm.) Where was he when kids were jumping from trees and rocks in to the pool that weren't guests?! That really bothered us. All in all, we had a good stay, but if they could manage the pool situation, it would have been better!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brown

Too Many Kids with NO Supervision

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The king bed was very comfortable although the room was small. Harmony your bartender was a pleasure. Unfortunately that's about it.
Cons: Not letting the locals use the pool on a Holiday Weekend when your hotel is full. Upgrade your breakfast with fresh fruit and more options...
We were disappointed that your hotel was so far from Duval Street. Although the van came in very handy and the drivers were very accommodating....Thank goodness for Harmony, the other bartenders were to young and very overwhelmed. Letting the locals use the pool without letting your guest know was also disappointing. I was at the resort over Memorial Day and it was very hot so the pool area was so packed with children (locals) who were not supervised...There should be an adult side to the pool....Overall we were very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Priscilla DeVoe, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy that you liked our King bed and our bartender Harmony. We have made some changes since your last stay. We are no longer Local friendly, we are monitoring the pool more closely. Also all the pools towels are at the front desk to be given out to the guest only. We hope you'll give us another chance to welcome you, so we can provide you with an experience that does meet expectations. If you need anything else, please let me know. Priscilla DeVoe Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward CA

Chill hotel with nice pool

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Easy to find and close to the airport, this hotel is pretty cute. The room was comfortable, though the shower was clogged. It was taken care of as soon as it was reported. Pool was really nice, with a bar next to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

worse hotel all kids and views of the alley

Posted Jun 2, 2017
paid 400 for a pool full of kids and cheap men bringing 6 paks to pool uad no phone or ac
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING ROOMS!!!

Posted May 29, 2017
The only thing nice about this hotel is the pool. The rooms are so outdated. The beds and sheets probably havent been changed in 20 years. Its like being back in the 70's. The picture that is on the web site make the inn at key west look like its a place you would want to stay but dont stay here. No beach that you can swim at. Busy highway out front. Customer service sucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great place highly recommend across from beach close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Outstanding pool!

Posted May 25, 2017
The pool was the highlight of our stay. I've never stayed at a hotel with a better one. The reception clerk was barely friendly, did not provide much information. I had to call the front desk several times for basic info. There were no informational guides in the room to tell us how to get around. The server at breakfast was wonderful, couldn't do enough for us. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
I loved the hotel.. the hotel shuttle was outstanding ... very convienent... everything was perfect ... I can't wait to come back to this place... already missed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The drinks were a little pricey. Unfortunatley people don't know how to pick up after themselves, which is sad , but they should have the staff doing random clean ups around the pool, and squirting it down.