Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: I thought the extra $55/day in fees for parking and water were a bit much!!
Loved the resort...location...comfort...little extra amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great location.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Close to bars, dining, museums and shopping. Great location for water activities.
Hotel was quiet, rooms new and comfortable. Staff was super accommodating and friendly. The balcony and views were awesome. It is close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst room in the country

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room 218 smells like a wet dog. It is terrible for allergy people like me and my son. AC looks like never have been clean and the carpet the same
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel and excellent location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent location, very nice hotel, very nice staff, but it too expensive, the beach is far and very bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent location and very clean

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent location and very clean room and restroom. Romm is slightly smaller than expected. Pool was great. Location was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had a nice stay and the staff was very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west

Lovely place, but....!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room was very dirty, especially the bathroom, allot pink stuff in the shower, hairs on the floor and it was not mine, I would think about going there again, for the price I would expected to be much better in cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

great location, close to everything..

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location, bar..
Cons: only thing disappointing was the bedding. the duvet was very moldy..
Location: duval & front streets, sunset, mallory square, various museums, southernmost point plus much more
I would recommend this hotel. Its nice, very helpful staff, location is great. nice bar overlooking the waterfront, can watch the sunset go down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Will not stay here again

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: An upgrade charge per day to look at a cruise ship docked in front of the room - I don't think so.....
Prior to our arrival, we requested an upgrade to an oceanfront room - the upgrade was provided at an addiotional cost per night. On arrival, we checked in and stayed two nights. On the second night that we were there, the room was not cleaned, beds were not made and fresh towels not provided - in spite of the addtional dollarsthat we were paying Disappointing to say the least - this is not a place that I will recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne, Qc Canada

Superbe hôtel près de tout à pied

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Chambre spacieuse très propre près de tout sans utiliser la voiture. Notre chambre n'était pas prête à 16h nous avons eu un "up grade ". Belle piscine, bon restaurant sur place.