Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My wife and i love the hotel very clean and it by every restuarant to get some thing to eat. We will be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
no fridge elevator didn't work washing machine didn't work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pc

Bruit du train le matin terrible

Posted Aug 21, 2016
La propreté de la chambre très faible pas de savon et shampoings, senteur est forte humidité toilette renverse moisissure dans le bain. ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I had a fun time it just that there were no break fast we had to go to the waffle house. And on a Thursday I went to Orlando usually when im out coming back i checked everything this day my husband was missing watch it does not have to be expensive its the principal dont touch whats not yours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Close to freeway. Safe location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed here overnight on a Saturday. Located very close to the freeway and Tri Rail Station. Plenty of parking as well. Pool area and restaurant are nice in appearance (I did not use these facilities so I can't rate them). Staff is friendly. They hold a $250 room deposit. If you pay with a debit card they will tell you it can take up to 30 days from checkout to release the deposit money. I checked out Sunday morning and my money was deposited Wednesday morning (4 days).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor goede prijs, dichtbij het strand

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: zwembad, tropische tuin
Location: ca. 20. minuten van het strand, tankstation naast het hotel. Waffle house dichtbij. 20 minuten van de Galeria Mall en Las Olas Boulevard.
Prima hotel voor een kort verblijf. Helaas geen ontbijtfaciliteiten. Door ligging dichtbij trein en I95 is het enigszins druk, maar een kamer met uitzicht op de tuin is uitstekend. Room cleaning elke dag en aardige mensen. Om de hoek een McDonalds, KFC en Dunkin' Donuts. Handig voor het ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, Nc

bathroom faucet

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, staff was courteous, helpful. Convenience to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Cigarette butts in main entrance, walkways. Not very pleasant. Need to have a designated area for smokers. Update TV, not many channels to choose from
Location: Convenient to restaurants, shopping, movie and entertainment.
I had a problem with the bathroom faucet running water constantly, complained to staff, said it would be fixed, however when I came in later that day, water was running at a steady stream. They sent someone from maintenance to look at problem, could not be fixed right away, needed to break tiles to get at root of problem. Suggested that I be moved to another room, staff was very nice and upgraded me to a queen size bed, suite room. My stay was very pleasant. . It is convenient to restaurants and shopping for anyone staying at the hotel. The only downside is the Amtrak train that comes by at all times of the day and it is loud, especially if you are facing the front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

That Tri Rail is Murder!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk and her tight skirt, wow!
Cons: See above
Location: Close to I95, area is not a good one. Did i mention close to I95.
Simple yet costly suggestion, sound proof the Rooms facing the train. The train runs on the hour and it is LOUD!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall great hotel and nice facility clean neat and located near I 95
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel is next to the railroad crossing

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Location: We didn't feel comfortable in that neighborhood.
From the pics this looks like a nice place to stay, but as for the location its a bit shady. The 2 things that stand out are the type of people hanging out in the parking lot, and that your right next to a train crossing, so every 15 minutes you get to hear the crossing gates bells announcing the next pass by, and then the horn blast of the train when it flies through.