Ratings based on 1,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was satisfactory.
Cons: N?A
Rented for my parents. Everything was satisfactory..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was in terrible shape smells bad.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Bad experience will not recommend this hotel. The bath was dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salí corriendo de alli

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: No pueden vender este alojamiento como un hotel, es más un motel de carretera. Lo único rescatable la atención en el front desk
Cons: Los pasillos sucios, las puertas de las habitaciones dan a la calle, mucho ruido por el paso del tren. Se comprometieron a realizar la devolución total del alojamiento y aún así sigue cargado a mi tarjeta de credito
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Bahamas

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like. Its a dump. There is nothing to like. Absolutely nothing. Please do not be fooled by the photos on their page or any reviews. Its a total dump!!!!
Cons: Upon initial check-in we were placed in room 308 - MOLDY...MOLD was all over the bathroom ceiling. The room was extremely musty. The slap in the face was that the hotel had two breath right strips left in the room complimentary as if they knew we'd have trouble breathing. I didn't even put my bags down properly before calling to get a room change.We were switched to 312, a few doors down, no mold that we could see. The a/c barely worked- maintenance came once but the ac constantly failed, ordered maintenance and they didn't even show up after the 2nd and 3rd requests, ordered towels that never came 2 days in a row, the room phone rang and rang and rang but there was never anyone on the line. Calling down to front desk was a waste of time as well. The tub drained slowly and toilet ran unusually long. Under the bed, we found old peanut shells and garbage. Under the tv stand, was a prescription pill bottle. I could deal with all those things, cause I honestly hate to complain but then on our last night in the room, there was a roach...I'm very afraid of roaches and basically had a panic attack in the room as soon as I saw it. Worst hotel room I have ever stayed in. Would never recommend it to anyone. I work in hospitality and always tell guests that they should experience things on their own because we are all different but this was not something I would ever want anyone to have to experience.I apologized to my friends for ever making the booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Schlechtes hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Fort laudderdale
Keine handtücher Kein toilettenoapier! Nie wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Safe wouldn't lock and toilet pressure was low but staff were great, pool was handy, location and rates were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Bien

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Casi todo
Cons: Se echa en falta refrigerador en las habitaciones.
Location: Mc Donalds, KFC, Miami Subs, Dunkin' Donuts y Waffle House y varias gasolineras a menos de 100 metros del hotel.
Recomendable, buen hotel y gran ubicación. A 100 metros de la I95, varios restaurantes a walking distance, la playa a 10 minutos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williams

I had a room full of sugar ants.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location was not bad it was close to the main highway 95 north or south.
The hotel response was horrible after I reported that I had some un-known insect in my room on the table, on the walls on the bathroom sick on the coffee maker and even in my bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didn't make it pass the front desk

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Months a ago after returning home from deployment I decided to treat myself to a little vacation . So I booked the palms hotels in advance.a day prior to my arrival I even called and added an extra room of no charge. After driving 10hrs from Fort bragg I was met at the front desk after giving my I'd the lady said (who came off as very cold) u can not stay hete. You have to be25. I'm 24 yrs old. I then instructed her how I just drove 10hrs n im exhaust aged and my room is fully paid for . I've been in the military 4 yrs and we pride ourselves on n being discipline and the fact I couldn't stay in this THREE star hotel was ridiculous. I was told I would get my money back in 5 days which means I had to come out of pocket and pay for another hotel out of pocket . The lady at the front desk then refuse to give me a copy of my receipt as and didn't offer to help me lol for other hotel in the area. The staff was absolutely rude amd i recommed not staying to all of my other soldiers and people looking for a place to stay in that area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was in desperate need of upgrade from the carpeting that smelled to the worn out furniture. The bathtub leaked,there were missing wall outlet covers and the walls could have use a fresh paint job. Also the grounds around the hotel needed attention there was litter and cigarettes butts all over the place the entire 3 days i stayed.