Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overton, Hampshire

Spectacular hotel really close to our dog show

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The room and food.
Cons: No..
Location: Ideal for the Zeelandhallen dog show.
The room was wonderfully huge and exactly what we wanted. The food was great and thoroughly enjoyed. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by ^EP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and positive feedback. Nice to find our that the room has met your expectations and that you enjoyed the food in our restaurant. We are very pleased to receive your compliments regarding to our staff. We hope to may welcome you again next year during the dog show in Goes! ^EP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The buffet breakfast really great. the room are very spacious and comfortable. A large parking. The service in the restaurant was a little slow. 45 minuts waiting, But the food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sharing your experiences with us! We are very pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and the restaurant aswell, despite of the long waiting, for which our sincere apologies. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel during your next visit to Zeeland! ^EP
4 out of 5
by KULVINDER from Jalandhar

V. good hotel in Goes

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
V.good hotel in this area. No VanDerValk hotels are cheap!. Fair Cost/Package value. Good WiFi. Plenty parking. Good bar/restaurant facilities. Good Hot breakfast spread. None of this budget/ibis/type "continental/cold oddments" . Traditional dutch hotel as it should be. I didnt get time to use facilities/gym etc. Many locals go cycling in area. not in city center location.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Nottingham UK

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel very large room. One of the best breakfast had in a hotel, good selection.
4 out of 5
by Villa Rose

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hi i order the room for 3 adult but i must pay 1 pers more! I don t like that
4 out of 5
by J P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Winchester

Lucky find

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way home to England. Bedroom/bathroom very comfortable, clean and well appointed. Very nice evening meal at reasonable cost. Breakfast selection excellent.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Havant Hampshire UK

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good over all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels