Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible! Turned up and they had no record of our booking, ended up we did get a room, but in one of the cheaper options. The room hadn't been cleaned at all, empty packet of cigarettes on the floor, dirty carpet, etc. Entire stay it was very noisy, random people not staying at the property came and went as they pleased, drinking in the common area and being very noisy all night. Even though it was cheap, it was not a pleasant experience. I've stayed in much nicer hostels before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bukit bintang

good location

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
easy to access to shopping areas and public transport
3 out of 5
by nurul from kl

not bad

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
okay .convienience hotel but i can hear beside room voice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irish Deaf mate from melbourne

nice hotel close to everything you might wish for

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: problem you don't give me which close train station\Mono station to a holtel. I walked for over 2 hours .. till I had to get taxi !!
no experience...! can feel thunderstorm wow go away
3 out of 5
by bluenose from Phnom Penh

Funky but noisy

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Easy walk to shopping and nightlife of Bukit Bintang
Had the room at the end of the passage which meant two "walls" had roads outside. Being garden sheds the walls don't block any noise so was woken up throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from warwickshire, Uk

Lively, friendly place, good for exploring.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The strangeness of wooden sheds on the roof of a hotel! The views of the city are pretty nice too.
Cons: Soundproofing.
Location: Lots of shops, bars, restaurants, street vendors etc. easy. Connections to other parts of the city.
the huts are on the roof of a building, above shops, restaurants and stalls. They are small but clean, bathrooms are very basic ( wet rooms). Staff are friendly and helpful. There is a LOT of noise so take earplugs and the walls between huts are very thin. The location is great, right in the centre, near the monorail, malls, restaurants and bars. Value for money is excellent, considering you are right in the centre of KL. I'd happily stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kul idé, men ingen rekommendation härifrån.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rolig idé med radhusboende på ett tak, men dåligt utförande. Smutsigt, vi hade dessutom mögel i taket på toaletten. Duschen va mitt i badrummet med bara en slang;hela toaletten blev blöt. Otroligt Lyhört till allt runtomkring, och när de grannarna högljutt drack sig igenom en hel natt, var de nästan som att va i samma rum. Vi checkade ut en dag i förväg, och då är ingen av oss två av de känsligare slaget..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Direkt neben einer hauptverkehrstrasse. Man kann nachts nicht schlafen. Die zimmer sind drecking, haare ueberall und flecken, Loecher im bettzeug und verdrecktes klo.
3 out of 5
by Wui Lau Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels