Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมท่ามกลางธรรมชาติ

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: โรงแรมสวยน่ารัก ห้องที่อยู่เป็นสีขาว ตกแต่งสไตล์ฝรั่ง น่าอยู่มาก
Location: อยู่ไม่ไกลจากวัด
โรงแรมเล็กๆ สิบห้องนอน พร้อมด้วยห้องครัว เราสามารถนำอาหารมาทำเองได้ โรงแรมอยู่ค่อนข้างไกลจากในเมือง แต่ก็เป็นทางเลือกที่ดีสำหรับคนที่ชอบความสงบ เจ้าของ Mr Moon อัธยาศัยดีมาก ช่วยเหลือบริการเป็นอย่างดี ช่วยวางแผนการเดินทาง หาตารางรถไฟให้ พาไปส่งที่สถานีรถไฟ แล้วก็อยู่รอจนรถไฟไป ค่าบริการรับส่งถูกกว่าใช้บริการแท็กซี่มาก ครั้งแรกสุดฟรี แล้วยังบริการหาไปซื้อของ ซื้อตั๋วรถไฟด้วย
5 out of 5
by kwangmyoung from 서울

힐링 여행

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
경주 국립 공원에서도 깊은 산중에 위치해, 맑은 공기, 조용한 주변 환경, 초록 숲등의 때묻지 않은 자연을 느낄 수 있는, 힐링 여행에 최적의 공간이였음.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Zürich

Natur pur mit Stil

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gastgeber sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit! Ganze Anlage sauber und sehr gepflegt. Zimmer haben eine wunderbare Bodenheizung!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with helpful host

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The host, Mr Moon is super helpful! He picked us up at the busan bus terminal to the hostel and recommended places to visit along the way. Later on, we found our T money was lost and he helped us to find it back at the convenience store of the bus terminal! Heartfelt thanks to Mr Moon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay in this great pension. Mr. Moon and his wife were terrific hosts and very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and places to see. Would stay here again next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Darryl from Singapore

Great place, great service

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
A superb stay! Mr Moon is ever ready to serve and he is very hospitable. A very fairy tale like place which is worthy to be on Korean movies. The pictures are exactly what you will expect. The hotel is situated at the middle of a national park so enjoy the tranquil and quietness around.
5 out of 5
by Seungjoon from Chicago

Wonderful gem in the mountains of Gyeongju

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with a group or family! Away from the noise of the city, this is a great place to stay if you love mountains and nature. Great views and access to hiking trails are a big plus and if you stay during fall as I did, you get to see some amazing fall colors! The owners of the pension are super friendly and offer great information for attractions near by. The pension also offers meals (at very reasonable costs) for when you don't feel like heading out to eat. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by MANTAT from 澳門

真的很不錯

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
他們很熱情, 各方面都很好, 但住宿點真的不易找. 建議自駕人仕入住.
5 out of 5
by yan from 上海

家的感觉

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
酒店在深山里,环境很幽静,每间房间都有厨房,可以自己买材料,自己下厨,感觉像家,布置的也很温馨,老板也很热情
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly back to nature ...

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with great hospitality from Mr Moon!