Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by ambrish from mumbai

poor confirmation by hotels.com

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
extremely poor communication of hotels.com and conzept private apartment I had communicated the time of arrival and the owner did not know ...owner was travelling and his brother had no idea ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Hanover Germany Flat

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Quite and privacy.
Cons: Provide instructions for appliances.
Location: It was closer to exhibition than hotels.
The "apartments" really don't come close to the Expedia pictures. The apartments were quite adequate and comfortable, there is no reason to create ridiculous expectations or your own penthouse for the week...but that is Expedia. There was confusion about the key drop, I selected to have a washer and drier and when the confirmation did not confirm had to complain. The washer had no instructions and the dryer did not work. Be wary of the floor count. I carried 2 weeks of luggage up 5 floors with no lift (elevator).
1 out of 5
by Francesco from South Africa

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hi-guests were not happy and did not stay there.Please arrange an URGENT refund.It was not a apartment but rather a small dirty old room in a ladies apartment.PLEASE ARRANGE REFUND.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from uk

Not Hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a hotel. They take your money then tell you where the apartment is, either accept it or lose your money. It's someone's home and they move out while you stay. I wanted a city centre hotel. This was 45 minutes train ride away and a 15 minute walk down an unlit residential area.
4 out of 5
by Iraj from Tehran

Good for business trip

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
My trip was for business and I did not stay at hotel during the day more but it was good
4 out of 5
by iraj ameri from Iran

good but not excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
because of the location
4 out of 5
by ag from uk

This is not a hote

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
I booked what I thought was a city centre hotel or apartment. They take payment then give you details of where you're staying, in this case some 7 miles outside the city, 45 minutes on a train, then a walk in a dark unlit residential area that is all high rise flats. Mine was someone's 6th floor flat that they rent out while they stay away. Clean and comfortable enough, but beware, the address given on hotels. com is the office not the accomodation, they only give that after they have your money, and it's either take it or lose your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable apartment

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The 1 bed room apartment was very comfortable and the landlord was very nice and cooperative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great but they should describe exactly where the room is so others that arrive late know where to go. I had to knock on several doors to find someone that even knew which unit I was staying in. Other than that it is nice room.