Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kah Yin

Great B&B stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and well maintained B&B in the hostoric downtown!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Clean, lovely and central

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We loved our stay here. You are walking distance to everything. While outside is chaotic, inside is clean, lovely and quiet. The breakfast is great and served on a gorgeous rooftop patio in good weather. The staff are awesome. They gave us a map of the sights and even booked a driver to take us to another town. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a central location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The accomodation was wonderfully located with a nice deck. No mini fridge in the public area or room. Staff was helpful once we settled in.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Naples charm

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Full of Character and Naples charm. Breakfast rather basic and if you like a full service hotel don't come here . Amazing location and rooftop terrace
5 out of 5
by Irene

The best hotel in Naples

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful white pearl in the heart of Historical Naples.Roberta was very helpful, the breakfast lovely and the view from the terrace amazing. We will definitely come again. A nice hotel turns a visit into a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great place to stay in Naples old city!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
This B & B is the perfect place to stay in Naples! Perfect for exploring the old city and close to lots of pizzerias, coffee bars and historical sights, and felt very friendly and safe! The hotel is modern and clean and it is so nice to be on the 5th floor, above the noise of the city and with beautiful views. Bedroom and ensuite were clean and has everything you need and breakfast on the terrace was lovely! Host Sandra was also friendly and helpful! I highly recommend anyone stay here when you come to Naples!
5 out of 5
by M A S K


Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything simply perfect. Management very hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tries hard, doesn't really deliver.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is great and very comfortable. That was the plus. The advertised WiFi is a myth though and flat out doesn't exist. I complained but was told there was nothing they could do. The hotel is right in the middle of a very historic district, which is convenient for the Napoli underground and historic streets but difficult for other things. The hotel itself is very hard to find, there are no signs, and you need to basically know which random door to knock on if you're in any hope of finding it. Dragging a suitcase over cobblestone streets amid crushing crowds was MADDENING! The free breakfast was solid. BEWARE of the shower. It is terribly small and I was constantly knocking the water itself off when I tried to turn around. I'm not that big a guy so I wonder how others cope. You have to stand on wooden slats over the drain, which always felt unsteady. I wonder about mould and things of that nature. Others might find these things charming. And I get that when you stay in a B&B you expect various eccentricities, but the experience was just difficult overall. Nice people who run it, they tried hard, I perhaps expected differently.
5 out of 5
by Michiel

Highly recommended!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful host, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in clean room. Nice breakfast!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lucky to have intercepted reception at the late hour with a last minute booking. Recommend you book at least a day in advance so they know to expect you. Otherwise you might have to wait in the rain like I did for a few minutes until they sort it out! But it turned into a great stay with a great clean comfy location and nice breakfast. The location is the heart of the city but closer to restaurants and busy walkways. Not exactly close to any metro stop for those having to lug your luggage around.