Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SAID

Great place for the price.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, great location.
4 out of 5
by nor from Coventry United Kingdom

A pleasant family stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant place to stay. Free parking. Like the contemporary decor in the apartment. Nice and clean bedding. A fully equipped kitchen and working electric stove. Can only access wifi at the hotel lobby though. Near to Menara Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice,quiet,clean Appartment/Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The appartment was very spacious with 2 double bedrooms with 2 bathrooms plus a huge lounge/diner which sleeps 2 more guest was ideal for us, small kitchenette was great, nice quiet location, lovely small garden at front and a pool at back, nice views from terrace at top of hotel. Lovely friendly staff, 30 min walk to Jamaa-el-fna, good cafes nearby 5min walk and a huge mall across the road. Good for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Top customer service really look after guest will consider staying again
3 out of 5
by Rachel from London

a one night stop off

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
A little difficult to find as none of the roads have signs. We chose because it was close to the bus station but ended up walking in circles trying to get the right street. The major plus point of the room was the cold fridge. Although the room was clean enough it wasn't immaculate and the ominous stains on the rug were a little disconcerting. The bath had bits of poly filler on which didn't make it look pretty. Poor reception on the t.v. renders it pointless. Cooking facilities are basic and a little rusty but everything was there if you needed but we didn't chance it. Jacuzzi still broken. A place that is definitely in need of some tlc. Much better options available for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, uk

misleading advertising

Posted Dec 31, 2011 on Hotels
I would like to start by saying to readers that please do not confuse this hotel with other hotels, as there are several hotels with similar names. I was in a 2 bedroom condo, where the second bedroom was a "nook" opposite the kitchen, the 5th bed is a sofa (which I was aware off) but they didn't provide any bedding other than one blanket. The windows were drafty hence very cold, only 1 air conditioning unit in the open plan lounge/2nd bedroom/dining room and kitchen, so it was never warm enough, we told them about it and they provided a portable plug-in heater, which was removed from the room, whilst we were out the following day. The kitchen has a 2 plate electric plug camping stove, which took 20 mins to boil water for a cup of tea, with dodgy sockets attached to the side of a wooden cupboard. The dinner set provided was chipped and cracked thoughout. An already cracked cup broke during my stay and they charged me 66 dirham. I explained that it was already cracked and broke because I poured something hot into it (not unusual to do that).....they didn't want to know and to avoid arguing...I paid.The jacuzzi and sauna didn't work (no apologies no explanation). The "flatscreen" TV and satelite channels as advertised.. was actually only 1 tv in the hotel reception area and was atleast 10 years old so the 32 inch screen tv had an approx. 32 inch depth as well. There were only 2 channels we could watch in english (no other subtitled channels either) bbc world news and cnbc. The bathtub was also chipped, the shower screens would fall out of the grooves if you tried to move them, the shower itself didn't work...so when you run the shower the tap stays on and fills the bath, the water drains out slowly so by the time you finish your shower you are standing in 9inches of water. There was a leak under the hand basin and water was dripping onto the bathroom floor, every time someone used the hand basin, I would have to wipe the floor because it made the floor very slippery. Thumbs up to the taxi company the hotel uses, for coming back to the airport to return something we left in the car... we paid him £10 because we had already exchanged our currency back to sterling......but it was worth it.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Grosse Zimmer, gut für Familien. Zimmer relativ sauber. Hotel insgesamt eher alt und wurde eine Facelift brauchen.
3 out of 5
by Bernardo

Wifi só no lounge do hotel. Boa localização.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
É o básico do básico. Se você quer um hotel na região mais "nova" de Marrakech para experienciar esse lado da cidade e não liga para conforto e amenidades, esse hotel é para você. Wi-fi não funciona no quarto. Camareiras APENAS arrumam sua cama. Nem se quer lavam um único prato ou passam um pano no chão. Hotel meio velho e cama desconfortável. Nada além do básico meeeeeesmo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport. Good for families
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé, personnel agréable mais ......

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Heureusement que le personnel est agréable et rattrape en partie le manque de confort de cet hotel. Ma chambre datait et le confort n’était pas au rendez-vous comme annoncé initialement. Pour résumé, le couvre-lit est vieillot et plus en état de propreté pour être utilisé en toute confiance, le wifi absent de la chambre, les fenêtres ne ferment pas ...... L'avantage de cet hotel est son emplacement. En plein quartier d'hivernage, il est situé entre Gueliz et le vieux Marrakech avec tout autour, restaurant, bars, discothèque et le casino es-saadi. Si il venait à l'idée au propriétaire de rénover cet hôtel, les séjours pourraient être exceptionnels de part son emplacement.