Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very filthy place. Trash all over the property ,even rotten water melon close to our room"s door with an old toilet next to it. Over grown weeds all over even in the concrete surrounding the swimming pool. The free breakfast hahaha lucky if you get a bowl of cereal. Very rude attendants. You will always get a big NO FOR anything you ask for even hot water for your tea bag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away for now.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
They are remodeling some of the rooms however: The weather was triple digits, weather advisory during my stay --- The pool turned out to be closed during my stay [I had specifically asked about the pool before booking] The ice machine was not working AND the hotel made no effort to bring in ice for the guests. There are other hotels very close and I will select another option next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Area was okay but the breakfast had One piece of fruit and half a container of stale cereal and no sugar for coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Good, but not great.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok but just what I guess you would expect from a cheap hotel.
1 out of 5
by Wilson from Hometown

Dont go here

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel i ever been To
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Its off the highway, there's lots of stuff nearby.
The staff was nice, and accommodating. The breakfast was toast and cereal. The room could have been cleaner, and needed some repair, half of the light bulbs worked. they were doing construction, but it was not noisy. We had no washcloths, and only 1 cup for coffee. The shower was OK. They were trying to fix the place up, but could more attention to detail. The staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and happily cheerful

Posted Jul 5, 2016
You get what rich pay for amd this was all good from my point of view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Continental breakfast was toast, one type of cereal, and coffee. The juice machine was on the blink.
Apparently a new owner was taking over so they were in transition. The new owner seemed curt with guests checking in.
1 out of 5
by Manuel


Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The service was horrible they try to charge me more money the room wasn't all the way clean and the had the fire sprinklers covered up and now ready for use of a fire broke very hi risk fire hazard the day they have free breakfast they didn't offer nothing they were very rude
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels