Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but does the job

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Small room but was clean and comfortable. Location isn't too great either but like I said the room was bog standard
3 out of 5
by Dennis

It would be worst

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The fridge was not working. It was super hot. The air conditioning wasn't blowing cool air despite setting it to "cool" and 16C. The sliding door to the bathroom was not sliding properly/impossible to close. Yet the sign on the door tells me to close to door while showering to prevent the smoke detectors. It is just across from the the Chinese funeral ceremonial location. The walls are super thin, I can hear the people in the next room talking and know when they are taking a shower. You can get a night sleep when things are going well.
3 out of 5
by Hyosu

Clean room, good location, but room is micro-sized

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I do push-up, but I ended up doing push-up on top of bed. I had to figure out how to open and close doors while I carry my up-right luggage (spinners should be fine). Location is just perfect if you plan to go to China by train after your HK visit. I do understand how expensive and small is HK residential and commercial spaces, but it is just shocking when I entered the room. I may be accustomed when I visit HK once more. If you travel alone and just need sleep one or two days, it should be fine. It's clean and has 'full size bed'. I do not really think it is suitable for two people. A couple with a child? Seriously?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near to MTR

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel is easily accessible to MTR station. There are shops and eatery around the hotel. Walking down the route will lead you to Tsim Sha Tsui.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small but Comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: Better to have the water heater switch fixed in ON position if it must be shared among 2 rooms
Good location, many restaurants near by, tiny room but with everything you need The only issue we faced was that the on/off switch of the bathroom's water heater is actually in the next room! (i.e., 2 rooms sharing 1 on/off switch). There's only cold water in the morning and we need to call the staffs to check for us. When the staff came, she asked the man in the next room to switch on the water heater so we could finally use it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Clean but claustrophobic

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The room is smaller than a box. Nowhere to even open your case. Aside from that the nieghbourhood is filled with funeral parlours and it is not the most pleasant of places. Dirty, run down and smelly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chun Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels