Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Hemant from Mumbai

Get rid of the humming sound or no one will return

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a good property in Indore with good rooms and decent service. However, what spoils everything is the persistent humming sound that can be heard distinctly from some running equipment / AC plant. It is very annoying to say the least and impossible to sleep with this. I had stayed on the 8th floor the last time and needed to change my room to the other side of the hotel (street facing) to get rid of it. I came back to the Hotel this time hoping the issue had been taken care of but to my utter shock it was still there! I was given a room on the 7th floor and informed by the Reception that the humming sound could only be heard on the 8th floor! But it was still there when I reached my room. Once again got my room changed to the street side and could hear the sound no more! Amazes me how the Sarovar management can allow this issue to fester for so long and find no solution.
4 out of 5
by abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food,staff are nice,but wifi may have problem

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good food in restaurant which offering buffet in lunch, staff are nice and polite, big room, for improvement is the wifi access, I use iPhone and connected to the access point, I type in username and password but still not getting access through the login page. The room is also noisy due to air conditioner.
5 out of 5
by PRADEEP from Delhi

Sarovar

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall experience was good
4 out of 5
by Avinash from Pune

Value for money

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel to stay for one day. Found this through Hotels.com. It has an amazing offering. So cost wise this was a lot better than any hotels in its category. Rooms are pretty well managed and staff is helpful. Overall its a good place to stay in Indore and its not very expensive.
4 out of 5
by Philip from USA

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying in the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the heart of the city and posh area

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The food of the hotel is appreciable. The other aspects are ambiance, hospitality, central location and cleanliness. It is on the back side of Mall.
Cons:
Location:
It was a good overall experience. All the happening places are nearby. Well connected to important places in the city by road. Food is good and the staff is courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels