Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Anti from Tallinn

Complete rascals!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Complete rascals! Upon arrival were informed that their contract has expired and the hotels.com reservation was not valid. It called for an additional fee in cash. Now, delays in the return of the amount paid in advance hotels.com. Be extremely careful!!!
2 out of 5
by Ian

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rude management
5 out of 5
by Shirin from San Antonio

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just great. Daffanally if I go back to Istanbul I go there .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Achi

Not recomended

Posted Mar 4, 2015
do not stay at this hotel even free as i previously said all services are below expectation they mentioned kitchen in the room but not equiped , breakfast is about one kind of cheese cocumber tomato and boiled eggs it is below standard
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour de 6 jours de calvaire

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Sa situation géographique
Cons: Tout
Location: Quartier touristique à proximité de tout
5 nuits dans une chambre sans chauffage (radiateur neutralisé pour des raisons économiques semble- t-il) Petit déjeuner de misère et vous avez intérêt à y être à 8 h00 précises si non vous n'avez plus rien à manger. Il faisait 8°C dans la salle du petit déjeuner. Un membre du personnel à décide de ne plus nous adresser la parole car nous l'avons relancé au sujet du chauffage. Appart hôtel sans eau à l'évier et même pas un verre dans les placards, nous avons acheté des verresr des assiettes en plastiques au supermarché du coin. Séjour de calvaire et de galère. Je déconseille fortement cet appart hôtel. Il y a beaucoup à dire, la liste est longue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scam Artists **DO NOT STAY HERE**

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We booked this hotel through Expedia and from the nice reviews that we read, we felt comfortable to stay here. BE WARNED. This place is run by scam artists. After confirming our reservation in writing through e mail and by phone, we got there only to be told that they had no rooms left for us. Then they ushered us across the street to a cheap, third rate hotel. Everyone kept trying to convince us to just stay there. "It's only one night" they kept saying and "You can still eat at the Queens Apart Hotel". Never did they offer to reimburse us the difference in price. We paid $90 U.S. to be told to stay in a place that looked like a cheap hostel? Old, creaky, no elevator, dirty carpet. This is a place you could have stayed at for $15/ night probably. Look at the reviews from others at Trip Advisor. We wish we had done so before booking our reservation here. They have tried this on other people before too. They sell you a room at the regular rate, then tell you that they are all of the sudden out of rooms and to stay at a cheaper place across the street. Then they sell off your reservation to the next highest bidder. Also, the breakfast is cold and because they've installed a kabab machine in the doorway, you are never out of the cold wind while you eat. Awful, just awful.
1 out of 5
by Oktay from Norway

Istambuls baddest hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Dette hotelle var det mest skittene og dårlige jeg har sett. Dårlig servic !
5 out of 5
by IGOR from Москва

Был на ноябрьские праздники

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Прекрасное месторасположение.Идеальное соотношение цена-качество.Спокойно. Уютно. Завтрак мог бы быть лучше.
4 out of 5
by Yohan R. from Toulouse

Super bien placé, parfait pour les visites!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Idéalement placé dans la vieille ville d'Istanbul, il permet d'être à 5 min à pied de tous les monuments. La chambre est spacieuse, le personnel aimable. Par contre le petit déjeuner est spartiate!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast - minimal and very basic.
The location is ideal for seeing the sights in the centre of Istanbul. The facilities are basic and the breakfast is minimal/shoestring, otherwise, if you want a low cost hotel on the doorstep of the main tourist sights then its for you.