Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Cosy Condo in Aspens

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, able to build fire, close to the great Aspens Market, use of hot tub.
Cons: There was no toaster, only a grill.
Location: 10 min drive from teton village
My husband, 4 girls and I stayed at this condo on a last minute booking when there was too much snow to go home! It was very cosy and comfortable and had everything we needed. The queen master bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in - seriously. We also had access to the Sports Club facilities including the hot tub which the kids loved to use every night. We had a car so we drove to JH each day to ski, which was convenient, and could park in the Ranch Lot for free as we had a party of more than 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Farmington Hills, MI

Teton-Yellowstone Vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
My wife & I from Michigan met my brother and his wife from Arizona, rented the 2 bedroom unit for 4 nights so we could visit the Tetons & Yellowstone Parks. While check-in at a separate location 8 miles away was a little unusual, it was but a minor inconvenience. The rental unit was everything as advertised. We did call maintenance for help with the keys... they came within minutes and cut us 2 new keys. The DVD wasn't working & they replaced it with a new one. The unit was spacious, comfortable, clean and well decorated. We loved our stay! Saw 2 moose yards from our unit the day we left!!
3 out of 5
by erna a.

Jackson Hole rocks!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
The furniture was very outdated and very uncomfortable. Couch and bedding for bunk beds were smelly. Mattress in master bedroom too soft for our taste. Also, the picture you posted of the Condo is not the actual condo we stayed at! That was a major disappointment since we were expecting to be in the condo provided in the description. Will not be staying at the Geranium again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in the mountains

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Close to Yellowstone and Jackson Hole. The condo was comfortable and quaint. Great views of the Grand Tetons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole Condo

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Roominess, full amenities of a house. Very quite complex.
Cons: Mattresses on the beds. Rock hard--not just firm. Extremely uncomfortable.
Great stay at the Aspens in Jackson. 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Great kitchen w/ everything that could be needed. Saw moose in the front yard and the brush beside. Short drive to the Tetons, Jackson, and about 90 minutes to Yellowstone. Lots of nearby dining. Great value compared to a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Complete amenities; reasonably well-stocked store on the property.
Cons: Screen recycling bins; more parking.
Location: Within thirty minutes of Jackson and Grand Tetons NP and two hours from Yellowstone NP.
The condo unit was very clean and "homey." All of the expected amenities (bath and bedroom linens, dishes, kitchen utensils, televisions, washer/dryer, dishwasher, fireplace) were in good order. The location is 20 minutes outside Jackson and the un-screened recycling bins near the entrance were the entrance were a little off-putting. However, we were well-pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great landing spot for Yellowstone, Teton

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and fit our needs
Cons: Nothing, it was fine for what we needed
Location: Just outside of Jackson, WY with good access to town and plenty of restaurants in the area. Near a ski lift for winter sports.
We did not spend a lot of time in this lovely condo unit, because we were in Jackson to visit the two National Parks on this trip. It was very nice to have a kitchen unit, the bedroom and cabin feel were very nice. Good to know this one bedroom unit could really sleep up to six people (two bunk beds and pull out couch in the living space in addition to the queen sized bed in the bedroom).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Clinton, CT

Yellowstone Trip

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
As other reviewers noted, the place to get your key is off site, less than a ten minute drive. Our unit did not resemble the one in the picture, we were in an older and more dated unit. Our condo location at the end of the road was nice as we had a frequent moose visitor in the area which was fun. It is a convenient location, you are about 10 minutes from Teton Village/Jackson Hole and about 15 minutes from downtown Jackson.