Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed the condo, but the steps with luggage was difficult. Need a light by entrance at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We loved the accommodations. Even saw a moose walking around! Sa awesom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not as nice as the last time

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: There was a spa type unit but there were was not any info in the room about times
Cons: Unite number could be put on the parking side . They were on the door but that is on the backside.
Location: Locate is fine, There are busses to the hill and town if you need to use they. Both are reasonably close by.
Two issues. Room was suppose to sleep three. Unfortunately to make a big bed the moved two twin beds together to make a king size. That meant one person had to crawl over the other to get into the bed, because the room was two small. The other issue was there was no wood provided for the fireplace and in fact you were encouraged to use the fake logs because apparently the wood leaves a mess on the roof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Cosy Condo in Aspens

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, able to build fire, close to the great Aspens Market, use of hot tub.
Cons: There was no toaster, only a grill.
Location: 10 min drive from teton village
My husband, 4 girls and I stayed at this condo on a last minute booking when there was too much snow to go home! It was very cosy and comfortable and had everything we needed. The queen master bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in - seriously. We also had access to the Sports Club facilities including the hot tub which the kids loved to use every night. We had a car so we drove to JH each day to ski, which was convenient, and could park in the Ranch Lot for free as we had a party of more than 3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in the mountains

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Close to Yellowstone and Jackson Hole. The condo was comfortable and quaint. Great views of the Grand Tetons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole Condo

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Roominess, full amenities of a house. Very quite complex.
Cons: Mattresses on the beds. Rock hard--not just firm. Extremely uncomfortable.
Great stay at the Aspens in Jackson. 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Great kitchen w/ everything that could be needed. Saw moose in the front yard and the brush beside. Short drive to the Tetons, Jackson, and about 90 minutes to Yellowstone. Lots of nearby dining. Great value compared to a motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Complete amenities; reasonably well-stocked store on the property.
Cons: Screen recycling bins; more parking.
Location: Within thirty minutes of Jackson and Grand Tetons NP and two hours from Yellowstone NP.
The condo unit was very clean and "homey." All of the expected amenities (bath and bedroom linens, dishes, kitchen utensils, televisions, washer/dryer, dishwasher, fireplace) were in good order. The location is 20 minutes outside Jackson and the un-screened recycling bins near the entrance were the entrance were a little off-putting. However, we were well-pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great landing spot for Yellowstone, Teton

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and fit our needs
Cons: Nothing, it was fine for what we needed
Location: Just outside of Jackson, WY with good access to town and plenty of restaurants in the area. Near a ski lift for winter sports.
We did not spend a lot of time in this lovely condo unit, because we were in Jackson to visit the two National Parks on this trip. It was very nice to have a kitchen unit, the bedroom and cabin feel were very nice. Good to know this one bedroom unit could really sleep up to six people (two bunk beds and pull out couch in the living space in addition to the queen sized bed in the bedroom).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Very quiet place. The Condo's are a bit dated but at the same time they give you a rustic feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finding the Aspens

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Condo unit was very quiet.
Cons: Instructions for checking in. There was no maid service.
Location: Near Teton Village. Plenty to do within a 30-minute drive.
The most difficult part was finding the address of the condo at night. Impossible. Drove around for 30 minutes then called the number on the confirmation paper and was given another number to call. The check-in location was about 5 miles (10 minutes) away from the condo unit. So there was another 30 minutes wasted. The check-in information should be provided by Expedia. The unit was fine once we found it.