Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had everything in place.
Cons: Chairs for outside on the patio would have been nice.
Location: It is close to Jackson and the Teton Village and don't miss the Chuckwagon dinner show!
Although it was a clean, comfortable place it was not what was advertised in the picture. I like quiet places with less people and a place to drink my coffee outside in the morning. If this is what you want, then make sure you have a place with a balcony. A patio without chairs and facing the parking lot is not the same. And the tenant above had squeaky floors which made noise wherever they walked. Next time I would look for a more secluded spot for the money you spend. It was a nice, clean place with everything we needed, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well decorated.
Location: Jackson, airport, ski area, Grand Teton & Yellowstone Parks
Very clean. Nice furnishings and lots of extras. Great staff. Really comfortable! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Wirklich ein Zuhause zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wir verbrachten vier Nächte im Apartment. Besonders gefallen hat uns die Größe der Räume, die vollständig ausgestattete Küche, der neuwertige Washer und Dryer, der Kamin, die Terrasse... Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Die Freundlichkeit der Damen an der Rezeption hat uns besonders beeindruckt. Man übergab uns sogar kostenlos ein Bearspray, was wir zum Hiken unbedingt benötigten. Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
by Amy from Boise

Cozy and quiet

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hideaway during a work trip. Area was quiet and scenic and had easy access to Jackson. The condo was well equipped with everything you could possibly need. Looks a little dated but very cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

close to Jackson hole

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There's not much insulation between units, we could hear the kids upstairs, 4 & 6 years, nice & caring parents.
Location: Close to Jackson hole ski area, cose to grand Targhee and back country skiing off Teton pass
Great Accomodations, close to Jackson hole, grand Targhee ski areas and to Teton pass and back country skiing. Good kitchen if you eat in, nice living party quarters, bedrooms nice, private baths and a public bath, washer/dryer. Petit much everything you need,at least our unit,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Home away from Home

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place stay and save. Eat breakfast, pack a lunch and you'll only have to buy dinner at the parks. Only two things that could be better, extra towels ( cause you're the maid) and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the family

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as our "hub" to visit the Teton NP and Jackson area. It worked very well. The condo was clean and well stocked. The older unit had some "noise" issues as you could hear the neighbors talking, coughing,etc. while trying to sleep. No A/C which is typical for the area but we arrived during the heat wave in June. The upstairs was very hot and the fan provided did not work well so sleeping was difficult. Other than that it was a great place in lieu of park accommodations and worked well for the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Close to everything, great views!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very Nice, Close to everything, great views! Just a short drive to the Resort (about 4 miles), public transport available. Near town and near the Elk Refuge. Great experience. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines,iowa

jackson hole

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: close to town, great scenery and quiet
great place to stay for your vacation. only bad thing was the snowmobile hillclimb was cancelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
The sweet little condo was in a great neighborhood and within walking distance to a grocery store and coffee shop. The ground floor was a little noisy from the above tenants. The condo was comfortable and homey. Great bang for the buck! I wouldn't hesitate to book this place again for a friend!