Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
You got what you paid. Don't expect more! The hotel is old and not so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, dingy, and dirty

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The clerk was very rude he came to the front desk with what appeared to be sleeping attire. He kept cursing about how I booked the room said I should've come there instead of booking on Expedia. It took about 20 mins to get me into my room. When I got into the room it looked as though I had stepped into a motel for druggies and prostitutes. I booked the room in the state of an emergency so I couldn't get a refund to go elsewhere. We could not sleep under the cover and I refused to lay my infant son anywhere on the disgusting bed. We pretty much stayed up until sunrise and left immediately. They should tear this place down and rebuild it, it is just that bad...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was dirty, overall hotel dirty, icy front entrance-very dangerous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unclean shower and sheets

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pillows had drool stains, sheets had stains, toilet and shower needed a gallon of bleach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Everything was ok. Didn't expect much but the place served its purpose. I utiluzed the room working purposes and pretty much only used the desk area. Wifi worked well. However, I would not use this facility to stay overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Do not come here, It's very nasty. Bugs, holes in the wall, floor molded, sheet nasty. Very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Stay! Unsanitary

Posted Oct 30, 2016
They have ROACHES!!! Everywhere! It is very humid in the hotel which leaves an odor.. None of the amenities work nothing to be excited about.... A very unpleasant visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Peaceful area it just needs a few updates done to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Bathroom ceiling with mold and disgusting shower curtain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The clerk called Nob was friendly and the cleaning staff was friendly as well.
Cons: the entire hotel should be shut down and remodeled. The hotel should have police to patrol the premises to discourage illegal activities.
Location: There are fast food restaurants and gas stations in walking distance.
This was by far the worse hotel stay of my life! The clerk that checked us in, called Nob was professional & friendly. That's about the only good thing I experienced. The room smelled musty. There were dead roaches in the refrigerator and mold in the freezer. There wasn't a cord to attach the phone to the wall. I asked the clerk for a cord was told people steal them from the rooms and he had to go find one for my room. The shower curtain was lined with mold. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling as well as the paint from the shower curtain rod. Stained walls. Smoke detector wasn't attached to the wall & after I found it I saw it didn't work. The battery in the smoke detector was wet. I laid it by the counter sink for the housekeeper to see and it sat there for four days, noticed or addressed by the cleaning staff. I killed a roach in the shower & 1crawling across my bag. Prostitutes & people selling stolen products are in the parking lot, the only door to the hotel that worked was the front door & the side door even though you couldn't get into it even with your key, wasn't lit.1 way to access to the parking lot was blocked leaving the most unsafe access point from traffic the only way get to the property. TV remote wasn't working and the clerk who is called Zee had a bad attitude when I asked for a replacement & told me I need to follow him to the desk if I wanted a replacement remote. He was very rude. Narcotics Officers had surrounded a car in the parking lot