Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Riezou from 東京都渋谷区

値段を踏まえると十分でした。

Posted Aug 28, 2013
キレイなホテルですが、リノベーションしたのか、新築ではないようです。 チャウエンビーチから徒歩5~10分とそれほど離れていませんが、道が良くない(歩道があったり、なかったりで、あっても舗装がガタガタしている)ので、お子さんが一緒だと不便かも知れません。 帰りが早朝フライトだったので、空港までのタクシーについて尋ねると、ホテルスタッフが親切に予約(350バーツ)してくれました。 コンビニ(ファミマ)が徒歩2、3分の距離にあり、朝ゴハンはパンの他にフルーツもあり、豪華さはありませんが、十分でした。 ネットが有料ですが、値段を踏まえると、十分なホテルかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮았던 리조트

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: 깨끗하고 모던하고, 가격대비 괜찮음
Cons: 드라이가 객실내 비치가 않되어서 로비에서 빌려야하는 번거로움과 큰타월만 제공하여 불편하였다.
Location: 남차웽쪽
우선 가격대비 좋은 리조트다. 장점은 조식 나름 괜찮고, 모던한 인테리어다. 단점은 우리방은 2층에 위치하여 전망이 옆건물 지붕과 맞다아 있었다. 하지만 계속 밖에있는 일정이어서 상관은 없었다. 위치는 남차웽에 위치하여 북차웽쪽으로 가려면 좀 걸어야 하는데 그것도 오토바이를 타거나 걷는걸 좋아하면 차웽거리를 걷는것도 괜찮다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grei beliggenhet

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet er helt grei. Billig å bo og grei enkel frokost.
3 out of 5
by Sicilien94 from France

Bon enplacement mais services cher

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
L'emplacement est tout proche du Chaweng Walkin Street et du stade de boxe de Chaweng mais plus loin pour la fameuse soi green mango. Les services comme taxi airport : 300 baths ou le wifi 1h = 100 baths assez cher par rapport aux autres hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

done the job nicely

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
stayed here for 7 days and thoroughly enjoyed. friendly staff, rooms cleaned daily without fail. rooms were smart and modern. room service was brilliant. wifi here is good if you can afford to pay for it. tv has limited channels. air con is good, shower is hot and powerful. laundry was slow and expensive so i popped it down the road for a fraction of the price and double the speed. overall very happy with my stay here, the pool on the roof is super cool. would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by J te beek from Nijmegen

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Super mooi hotel! Het enige nadeel is dat je moet betalen voor je internet.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Got what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
The FX hotel is situated ideally just a few streets from the Main Street in chaweng and the beach. If your into hookers the hotel is about 2min walk to a selection of bars all offering those facilities on the same street. The hotel was nice and the rooms were in a good state and were well maintained although we booked a twin smoking room which didn't have an ash tray, no kettle but cups and coffee sachets and only one chair in the room. The roof pool was really nice but they only had 2 loungers up there and no other seating which meant you couldn't spend much time there other than to go for a quick dip. You had to pay for extortionately priced wifi but there is an Irish bar next door where you can get free wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, aber nix dolles.

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
Für den Preis ist das Hotel ok, jedoch ist die Lage etwas sehr abseits. Wenn man das in Kauf nehmen möchte, dann kann man hier zuschlagen. Beim täglichen Zimmer reinigen musste ich jedoch jedes mal an die Rezeption weil die Handtücher entweder nicht komplett oder einmal auch garnicht vorhanden waren...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FX Chaweng

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Pool was awesome, convenient to shops and bars
Location: Convenient
Convenient but could clean or replace curtains in bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Göteborg

Okej hotell men servicen kunde varit bättre...

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels
Ett okej hotell på Soi Reagge. Nära till barer och nöjen. Ungefär tio minuters promenad till Chaweng Beach. Servicen på hotellet var tyvärr obefintlig och städningen av rummet var dålig. Rummet var smutsigt när vi checkade in men efter påpekande så var rummet rent och fint resten av vår vistelse. Det finns en pool på taket den är okej att svalka av sig i men den är mycket grund.